Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Clean romm

Posted Sep 16, 2017
A little on the small side. The room was clean and after all that is what I needed. I am glad I brought along some earplugs because of the barking dog next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Noisy air conditioner

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was very good. The room looked good.
Cons: The bed pillows need to be bigger. They were the size of throw pillows. We asked for full sized pillows and they said they didn't have any. Fix ac
Location: Didn't explore area
Nice looking room but the air conditioner was so loud and sounded like it was falling apart! The room was cool but the noise was like a car crash constantly happening!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Griswold, CT

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We were there two nights and found it a very relaxing place, close to many things. It was just what we needed on a road trip of over a month and 8,000 miles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: NO BED BUGS
Cons: Happy Hour
Location: A bit of a drive if your wanting to hang out at the Plaza but not a big deal.
Arrived very late in the evening, the hotel staff was very nice. Room was clean and the air was cold but stuffy. Could use some night life gathering at the pool and a refresher for the patio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver

comfortable stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The staff was very professional in dealing with our three rooms.
Cons: I can't think of anything at the moment.
Location: We came exclusively to attend the Santa Fe Opera.
We had a very pleasant stay in our comfortable and quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The pool was good, the breakfast was good, the room was good. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel was clean, no cigarette smells, and had a lovely pool. It didn't have a restaurant, but it is surrounded by places to eat and shop. Best thing is it was only about 12 mins to the SAF airport, which I had to fly out of early in the morning. It could use more parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az.

Nice hotel between airport and city of Santa Fe

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Very pretty southwestern theme. Was very clean. Felt very safe. Staff willing to store my luggage while I went into the city for the day.
Location: Not much nearby. between Santa Fe Airport and the city. Worth taking the city bus into Santa Fe for the day as parking in the city is expensive. Lots
Check in was fast, room was clean and very nice. The staff at this hotel are all professional, pleasant, helpful. The hotel is quite a ways from the city but there is a city bus stop right outside . You can travel all day on one pass that costs $1.00 No really good restaurants close by - mostly fast food. But that is not the hotel's fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vista, CA

Affordable lodging

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Although checking in was routine and impersonal, the room was great. The beds were comfortable, the decor was themed toward Santa Fe western style, no microwave though. It wasn't noisy, especially since we were on the 1st floor and usually banging from upstairs can be heard, but not so much here. Breakfast was typical, eggs, sausage, bagels, muffins, cereal, juice, yogurt. We ate breakfast at the hotel one of the 2 days that we stayed. Overall, reliable quality and affordable comfort. Close to Meow Wolf and short drive to downtown Santa Fe. Close to conveniences (gas, supermarket, good restaurants).