Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good location on freeway.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Stopped here after a long drive from Houston. Fast, easy check in, very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, TX

Santa Fe

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Location, price, room size, breakfast and staff.
Cons: Pillows please.
Location: Bandolier and Kasha-Katuwe Tent Rocks National Monuments, the Santa Fe Farmer's Market, and the Historic District. Loved Cafe Pasquale.
Clean and comfortable hotel. Easy access for around town. Breakfast was ample...liked the waffles. Only complaint...pillows on the beds are small square pillows that did not center well. Wish Best Western would put in comfortable larger pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Clean romm

Posted Sep 16, 2017
A little on the small side. The room was clean and after all that is what I needed. I am glad I brought along some earplugs because of the barking dog next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Noisy air conditioner

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was very good. The room looked good.
Cons: The bed pillows need to be bigger. They were the size of throw pillows. We asked for full sized pillows and they said they didn't have any. Fix ac
Location: Didn't explore area
Nice looking room but the air conditioner was so loud and sounded like it was falling apart! The room was cool but the noise was like a car crash constantly happening!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Griswold, CT

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We were there two nights and found it a very relaxing place, close to many things. It was just what we needed on a road trip of over a month and 8,000 miles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: NO BED BUGS
Cons: Happy Hour
Location: A bit of a drive if your wanting to hang out at the Plaza but not a big deal.
Arrived very late in the evening, the hotel staff was very nice. Room was clean and the air was cold but stuffy. Could use some night life gathering at the pool and a refresher for the patio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver

comfortable stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The staff was very professional in dealing with our three rooms.
Cons: I can't think of anything at the moment.
Location: We came exclusively to attend the Santa Fe Opera.
We had a very pleasant stay in our comfortable and quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The pool was good, the breakfast was good, the room was good. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel was clean, no cigarette smells, and had a lovely pool. It didn't have a restaurant, but it is surrounded by places to eat and shop. Best thing is it was only about 12 mins to the SAF airport, which I had to fly out of early in the morning. It could use more parking.