Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Not a great experience

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Friday and Saturday stay. Out all day Saturday and came back to a room that was the way we left it in the morning. Called to say the room had not been cleaned and got the response, "Oh.." Had to ask for fresh towel and the response was, "You need fresh towels?" Will not stay there again and it's kind of soured me on Days Inns in general.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana's

Bedbugs,some terriblebed

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Dirty,dirty,dirty
Cons: Remodel,exterminate,get new bedsbugs
Location: Nothing,bad areA
Bedbugs,bedbugs,dirty linen,dirty,dirty,need to get exterminated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okc

all way great as always

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: breakfast temps
Location: lots of places near from food to shopping
was nice to lay in comfortable bed and relax when day was done and not be bothered
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Dear Trisha, Thank you for the awesome review. My staff and I are always pleased to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay. We look forward to your next visit filled with comfort and relaxation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We arrived a little earlier than expected but we're still able to check in. Can tell that the building is older but room was very clean and kept up! Garden and pool area are nice. Liked that it was close to things I was going to like Meow Wolf.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Hotel with convenient location.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Wending machine and ice machine should be in office area not close to the rooms.
Location: Location is very good with a number of good restaurants nearby.
This hotel has a great location and good facilities. Unfortunately our room was located near wending and ice machines so it was very noisy during the night. Usually at 4 and 6 am we have wake up because of ice delivery. If you can get room in better location this is a nice hotel. Remember also to be early on breakfast if you will be late there will be not to much to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Pleasure

Posted May 30, 2017
I stayed with my family and our experience was wonderful! The room was very clean. The staff went out of the way to make us feel as if we were guests in their home! The breakfast was nice as well. The hotel is a bit dated, but this would not keep me from staying again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
The breakfast is terrible . Overall cheap hotel and worth price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by DISF STAFF, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, i am sorry to hear that breakfast was not pleasing to you. We do offer a variety of items on our menu including... cheese omelets, hash browns,waffles, oatmeal etc... we do thank you for taking time to review us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy,bad neighborhood

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: cheap
Cons: security outside,
Location: santa fe is a great town to walk around and eat,, not in this neighborhood
clean was not real clean, noise at night, just not a secure environment
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels