Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never have the correct rooms

Posted Feb 25, 2018
I made reservations previous to my stay because I’ve had this problem before. I reserved a room, I get there to check in and reservations show clearly what I requested and they had none available!! This isn’t the first time. I’ll never book with them again!! Very unprofessional!!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Nice location. Walking distance to restaurants and a little shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room size

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff. Free cookies.
Small room, no separate place to hang clothes, just a few hangers on the side, small sink in bathroom, no place to put your toiletries. Very uncomfortable stay.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Pit Stop

Posted Dec 27, 2017
A very comfortable stop on a drive through New Mexico. Wonderful, tasty breakfast served by smiling faces.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Great ! Front desk is very helpful and friendly. Welcome cookies are very tasteful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

This should be 2.5 star

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Staffs are great but the room is not that nice, the bathroom has crack tile, it look dirty, and again this is should be 2 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Santa Fe

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice bed. Quiet hotel. A bit pricey. Shower did not work. A long distance between handicap parking and accessible room on 2nd floor. Closer to the car and on the first floor for safety would be better.
5 out of 5
by Yuko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by James


Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
The Double Tree put us in a handicap room. There was no counter space in the bathroom. Because the bathroom was so big, the rest of the hotel room was very cramped. I will never book another room through Hotel.com.
4 out of 5
by Todd

Deceptive web pictures!

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
There was no sauna Hot tub could barely hold three people Bathroom picture does not show the real bathroom or shower, severely disappointed us Bed too hard Hotel room really needs to be updated especially the bathroom