Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Had a great breakfast, wonderful beds. Good TV AND INTERNET, fridge and microwave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sammamish wa

Basic hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Dated and on the smaller side, as far as room was concerned. Don't bother upgrading to suite. No real advantage. Pretty much same room. Good location. Descent breakfast. .. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Super Breakfast

Posted Aug 7, 2017
True. Last 10 days we were in 5 Hotels. And here we were 2 days. No hotel can beat the breakfast. They had variations and taste was like specially added. Yes. They are maintaining their own standard for this hotel. $ is Little upper side however it's worth it. Location is also in perfect place.
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff. Welcoming, friendly and helpful. Very clean and well kept. Breakfast was great, lots of variety. Right on the bus line. No airport shuttle but gave good information to find one. Quiet at night. Some shopping nearby.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberto

Santa Fe visit

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good. The hotel is an older hotel but it was clean and safe. Accommodations were adequate but the room furniture could use some upgrading. I was happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Clean, updated rooms. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

I would recommend this hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room!
Cons: Hot breakfast would be nice but I'm sure the price would go up.
Location: Safe location. Lots of restaurants near by.
Very nice hotel. I went for work so I didn't get to do much but I loved the comfort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was excellent

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
I had a window that wouldn't lock. Of course I discovered this about 10pm. I contacted the front desk and he immediately came up with a board to wedge the window shut. The next day I was out for the day. When I returned, maintenance had installed a permanent window stop. I also had issues with my hair dryer. I think the maintenance man was at my door within 2 minutes to assess that problem. Very accommodating staff.