Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Conveniently located

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Room was clean, staff was helpful, and breakfast was good. The room and amenities were on par for what I expected from the Holiday Inn Express. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Had a great breakfast, wonderful beds. Good TV AND INTERNET, fridge and microwave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sammamish wa

Basic hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Dated and on the smaller side, as far as room was concerned. Don't bother upgrading to suite. No real advantage. Pretty much same room. Good location. Descent breakfast. .. Would stay again
1 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I booked suite for my family and , there was 4 in my party , when we got there it was not a suite but just a long room with an out dated couch and 1 king bed the pillows need to be thrown out no shape or comfort! There was just a little half wall that divided the room which was not considered a suite . I paid too much money for the 3 nites. There was no kitchenette it was just a simple room with a refidg , and a microwave . All standard rooms are like this but I feel it was not worth the money I paid.!!! I wish I took pictures !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice, new hotel with modern decor and a really great hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Super Breakfast

Posted Aug 7, 2017
True. Last 10 days we were in 5 Hotels. And here we were 2 days. No hotel can beat the breakfast. They had variations and taste was like specially added. Yes. They are maintaining their own standard for this hotel. $ is Little upper side however it's worth it. Location is also in perfect place.
1 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by vanessa

Quick trip

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Room felt humid. And the hallways smelt a little musty. Breakfast was great and plentiful. But for a quick trip it served its purpose.
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff. Welcoming, friendly and helpful. Very clean and well kept. Breakfast was great, lots of variety. Right on the bus line. No airport shuttle but gave good information to find one. Quiet at night. Some shopping nearby.