Ratings based on 1,533 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Overall nice clean hotel, good value

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Conveniently located by main street close to malls, restaurants and I-25 highway. Indoor plus was a plus during our winter visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

Clean and cozy

Posted Feb 20, 2018
We like clean and safe wi if comfy beds and looking forward breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet.

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Entrance is on the main road but motel is located behind road front businesses so is very quiet. Staff was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Great breakfast Very friendly staff Shower tile needs cleaned better (mold) Couch was dirty needs replaced The room was clean otherwise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Very nice hotel with a good breakfast. It’s all little hard to find and needs better signage on the highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m texas

Okay hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The hotel was okay the room was clean but the water that came out of the sink and shower was white I couldn’t even use it to brush my teeth other than the wayer the hotel was okay breakfast was cold but they had alot to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Have only one complain. There is no microwave in room. Indoor pool is clean. Hot/ cold Breakfast is great!! The staff are really helpful and nice. Only less than half an hour away from santafe ski and casino. It's walking distance from gas station. Overall my 3 night stay coming from Austin, Texas was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Great alone time

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Great place and staff! Clean and quiet. We will be coming back. Near Mall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Old and lack of maintanance

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Compared to other chain hotel this one is running down lack of maintanance. Staff work very hard to compensate the need but the condition is poorer. Breakfast quality is inconsistent, messy and short of cleaning too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Yes very convenient for a weekend stay and close to the attractions