Ratings based on 1,676 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel with high price

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The hot tub was dirty and tables were mostly dirty at breakfast. Lobby was dirty as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Traveled for pleasure. The accommodations were satisfactory. Staff was courteous. The rooms needed some remodeling though. The bathrooms in the rooms had some leaky spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Had a minor hiccup. .but was soon resolved. Clean and comfortable. .good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, attractive decor
Cons: Reduce number of mirrors in the room
The room was very comfortable, the hotel was very nice and there are no complaints. The staff was very kind in every way. The only concern was that there were so many mirrors in the room. Feng Shui teaches that when one sleeps they should not sleep in a room with a mirror as the thoughts will be reflected back to a person leaving them thinking more and not as rested and refreshed with deep sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Bad hotel policy

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: The manager on duty was professional and compensated us for the incorrect room
Cons: The attitude of the personnel.
We booked a double queen room in advance. When we arrived at 10:00 pm we were told the room we reserved was not available. We were put in a handicap room with 1 queen and a pull out couch. The 2 issues here are 1.) They did not honor the reservation we had made and 2.) they are using handicap rooms as overflow. As the mother of a disabled person, I find that offensive. When we confronted the receptionist she would not admit they screwed up, Finally a manager came and took ownership of the situation and apologized for the situation. We did find out that the GM of this hotel has made it a policy to oversell the hotel and use the handicap rooms as overflow. The next day I overheard another customer on a call relating that the same thing had just happened to her. We will not stay at this hotel again as they do not honor the reservation and OVERSELL!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Excellent facilities. Good and healthy breakfast. Well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Santa Fe

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, and breakfast all sensational.
Cons: Nothing.
Great staff and accommodations. Recommend anyone staying in Santa Fe check this out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Santa Fe

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Fast check in, good complimentary breakfast. Room was nice but the refrigerator made knocking noises. I asked the front desk to look at it but it knocked every night. Didn't ask a second time. Though it was distracting all time. Sounded like someone knocking at the door But room had a separate sitting area and nice big tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and close!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: It was very clean.
Location: Near to plenty of restaurants, Meow Wolf, major retailers, grocery stores and pharmacy. There was even an urgent care just down the street.
I brought my four daughters and my mom here for a trip to visit Meow Wolf. When we arrived, the nice gentlemen at the front desk enthusiastically told us all about Meow Wolf and gave us helpful tips on navigating our way through the museum. Our room was clean and comfortable and the hotel was only about 20 minutes away from the quaint downtown area and maybe 5 minutes away from Meow Wolf. The breakfasts were very good and well stocked with plenty of seating. The staff was consistently nice and very helpful. The hotel itself was clean and there was plenty of parking. The hotel sits off of the main road a bit which makes for a very quiet stay. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet, clean, and comfortable stay in Santa Fe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington VT

Okay but not as clean as preferred.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: See above
Location: Signage too small and difficult entry from Ceriillos even from south unless you can see it quickly.
Staff was friendly and helpful if asked, not otherwise. Breakfast is okay, no other amenities for the business traveler. Close to Santa Fe Mall but limited dining. Pool and exercise room overrun with kids. Not visible from the street, had to call to find after driving around back and forth. Very end of south Cerillos Ave. Very poor wi fi connection. SEA