Ratings based on 1,566 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Close to mall in Sante Fe and near downtown.

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Hotel room was spacious and clean. Parking was accessible close to where the room was. Morning breakfast was included and I would rate as one of the better breakfast I've had any hotel during my 10 day trip. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not stay here again

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The night time staff was very friendly, but the staff in the morning was not friendly at all. They made you feel unwelcome. The hotel itself was just okay. Not as nice as I had hoped for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

From Iowa

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Nice hotel. Great breakfast. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The only issue is no microwave
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Joanna GM, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for staying with us and we have a microwave in the breakfast area for our guests and they are available upon request...I'm glad you enjoyed your stay please come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
One of the better hotels we stayed in on this trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Cons: Only 1 lobby computer was working.
Stay was okay. Lobby computer not working. Limited staff to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel for a great price!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: the pool
Cons: none
First time for my family to go to Santa Fe.I have no complaints about this hotel. We were doing the train ride from Chama and it was fathers day weekend, so this was the closest hotel we could find to Chama that wasn't sold out. We left super early in the morning so we didn't get to try the breakfast but by the pictures they had posted it looked like it would have been a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff was great! The room was very clean, and the bed was super comfortable. The breakfast was awesome and well stocked. Definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big room

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I have stayed there before. This year the mattress was uncomfortable. But besides that it was an enjoyable space and facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Impossible to report on a stay when they have away our rooms!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

First Time in Santa Fe

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Disappointed mostly with cleanliness and front staff support. They were more concerned about a new computer system than in handling guests. Couldn't even get more shampoo because they ran out. Poor service!!