Ratings based on 1,011 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Posted May 6, 2019
We came for the pool and the breakfast. The pool was closed, the breakfast was terrible!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It appears from your ratings that your experience at the hotel did not match your expectations. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during the stay. We will review your comments in detail and make changes wherever possible in improving our property and training our staff, to ensuring a better experience for our future guests. We hope you give us one more chance to host you for a better experience. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2019
The workers are nice! The place is aging and some of the towels/blankets look “tired”, other than that it was ok!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable experience at the hotel. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we have noted it. We would like to know more about how we can make your next stay with us enjoyable. Hoping to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2019
The place was under renovation so it didn’t look too good. Our remote for tv was not working also. Service was great though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2019
The property being under construction and in very poor condition also amenities in the room were very minor could have used a lot of upgrades hopefully this property will change
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Your stay does not sound like the type of stay that we generally provide for our guests, we apologize for all of the issues that you had during your time here. We will review your comments in detail as a team, and make changes that we can in terms of both improving our property and training our staff, to improve our future guests' experiences. We hope you give us one more chance to host you for a better experience. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It appears from your ratings that you had a wonderful experience at the hotel. We do hope to see you again very soon for another comfortable stay during your next trip to the city. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2019
When I wanted a receipt for checking out the clerk told me she would email it to me. That defeats the purpose of checking out. I have to trust her to close out my room so that I get my deposit back. What is to stop any clerk from running up my bill after I check out if it is still open and waiting for her to send me an emailed bill and close out? Doubt I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2019 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. the deposit fee towards the incidentals is released immediately on check-out. We are sure that the front desk clerk would have some reason for not generating a receipt and we will definitely look into it. The refund usually reflects into your account within 10-15 days, sometimes taking longer depending on the bank. We are here to help you and please feel to contact us in case you face any concerns on the refund. We would like to know more about your stay experience with us and any feedback related to the stay so that we can make your next stay with us enjoyable. Best Regards, Customer Care Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2019