Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Excellent stay, great staff, clean room and really good price. Definitely recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We always stay in this hotel when we go to visit Edmonton. My boys always enjoy a lot and have a great time in their swimming pool and hot tub. The room is average but clean and comfortable. Free breakfast is a big bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Airdrie

King suite was roomy for our family

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Close to so many shops and restaurants! Convenient! Pool was good for kids with slide! Hot tub for parents:) Tasty free breakfast and super friendly staff. Even had a late checkout at no charge!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by am, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for awesome ratings and review, we really appreciate that and glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Guest's satisfaction is always our major priority. Looking forward to see you again. Sincerely Anila Malik
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was ok

Posted Nov 24, 2017
There were quite a few things that weren't perfect. our main issue was the wifi. you have to accept the conditions each time you log on, which means you are out of luck for using an Apple TV. and then even on the laptop to watch Netflix we had to restart the computer after each episode, that was really fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by am, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and we really appreciate your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I am really surprised to know that you had to accept those terms every time you log in because once you accept those terms then you are good for 24 hours and don't have to do it every time. I wish we could have helped you with this issue if we knew about that during your stay. Please do let us know next time so we can deal with that issue right away. Thanks again and we would love to see you during your next visit. Sincerely Anila Malik
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The bed was disappointing and the continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by am, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we really appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to know that your stay was not up to your expectations. Your feedback helps us to improve quality of our service. Thanks again and we would love to see you again. Sincerely Anila Malik
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good bang for your buck!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Free parking, proximity to shopping, quiet
Cons: selection of continental breakfast, hot tub could have been hotter, was barely luke warm
Location: Close to good dining and easy to get to multitude of shopping centres
Friendly, expedient check in and check out. Quiet and relaxing get away. Enjoyed the Hot tub after a long day of Christmas shopping and dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by am, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your awesome review, we really appreciate that and loved to hear that you had an amazing stay with us. Your appreciation means a lot to us. We would love to see you again. Sincerely Anila Malik
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel was great, staff was friendly, pool could use some upgrades. Bathrooms a little small but overall it was a good place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by am, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great comments, we really appreciate that and very pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. Looking forward to see you again. Sincerely Anila Malik
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife, NT

Short trip to Edmonton.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Great hotel. Close proximity to everything we need. Not downtown so traffic is not a problem. Easy access to highway north. Great staff, Lots of parking. Tim's outlet next door and Denny's. Swimming pool. Beds are perfect and lots of channels on tv. The only downsides are no exercise room, bathrooms are small. Exercise clinics are directly across the road, so easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I had 3 rooms last night. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was busy and was ok. Only disappointment is one of the rooms we were in- we left at 11 am returned at 10 pm and it never got clean???? Strange as the others did. Otherwise I would stay there again. Good value for the price and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

nice hotel. close to everything

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: location
Location: shopping, restaurants, groceries
affordable and accessible to everything - shopping, restaurants. staff is friendly and the kids love the pool!