Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Just average hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Average hotel. Needs maintenance and updates. Hear traffic in the room. Needs Cleaning inside. Not at a par for Super 8 standards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Disappointing stay!

Posted Dec 20, 2017
The hotel is old and needs to be updated! The carpet is old and dirty! This hotel is in desperate need of an update! The room we were in was old and smelly! Do NOT recommend this hotel! The front desk was kind and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Gina

great for one night stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
I was just there one night. It's nice and quiet and clean and I like the decor. The only issue was the mini fridge didn't work but the staff was nice about letting me use the big one in the storage room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great place to sleep.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We've stayed here 4 times. We've been to better hotels. We've been to much,much worse. We go to Santa Fe to visit the grandkids and see the city. Not to sit in a room all day long. All we need is a comfortable place to stay overnight. The staff is always pleasant. The rooms are clean, although the furniture is showing some wear and tear. My own furniture is too. We'll stay here on our next visit.
5 out of 5
by wilbur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Joyce

Motel 8

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
No hot water in the shower, heater in the room didn't work. Beds uncomfortable. Started out 55$ ended up being 74.00.
4 out of 5
by Don

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall nice, but the bed was rather firm and uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels