Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Clean hotel was as asked for a handicap room but given king bed instead
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: front desk service.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The facility needs modernizing and upgrading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Cute lobby! Friendly staff. We arrived three hours early & they checked us in. Very accommodating. Everything was great. Location is ideal as it’s close to everything you need or want.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Disappointing stay!

Posted Dec 20, 2017
The hotel is old and needs to be updated! The carpet is old and dirty! This hotel is in desperate need of an update! The room we were in was old and smelly! Do NOT recommend this hotel! The front desk was kind and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great place to sleep.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We've stayed here 4 times. We've been to better hotels. We've been to much,much worse. We go to Santa Fe to visit the grandkids and see the city. Not to sit in a room all day long. All we need is a comfortable place to stay overnight. The staff is always pleasant. The rooms are clean, although the furniture is showing some wear and tear. My own furniture is too. We'll stay here on our next visit.
5 out of 5
by wilbur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Joyce

Motel 8

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
No hot water in the shower, heater in the room didn't work. Beds uncomfortable. Started out 55$ ended up being 74.00.
4 out of 5
by Don

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall nice, but the bed was rather firm and uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Phillip

AVOID

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
I just selected this hotel because of its location on my travel through that area. What does it say about a place when you find two used hypodermic needles in the parking lot. Wow, I'm glad I had my guns with me. I drove past this place on my way back the other direction.