Ratings based on 1,015 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: front desk service.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The facility needs modernizing and upgrading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Cute lobby! Friendly staff. We arrived three hours early & they checked us in. Very accommodating. Everything was great. Location is ideal as it’s close to everything you need or want.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Disappointing stay!

Posted Dec 20, 2017
The hotel is old and needs to be updated! The carpet is old and dirty! This hotel is in desperate need of an update! The room we were in was old and smelly! Do NOT recommend this hotel! The front desk was kind and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great place to sleep.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We've stayed here 4 times. We've been to better hotels. We've been to much,much worse. We go to Santa Fe to visit the grandkids and see the city. Not to sit in a room all day long. All we need is a comfortable place to stay overnight. The staff is always pleasant. The rooms are clean, although the furniture is showing some wear and tear. My own furniture is too. We'll stay here on our next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it.

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn’t clean and needed updating. Trash between the mattresses, someone else’s hair in the tub and missing smoke detector but there still was a hole in the ceiling where it used to be. The poor guy working the front desk was super nice but was working 16 hours a day. Good location but so are the other 20 hotels within a 10 block radius.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clarence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great price

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The only problem I have is the road noise. After midnight any car or vehicle going by can keep you awake. Place was overall good for the price though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by bud, Hotel Management
Hello Sorry about the noise and It was a pleasure to have you with us.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Good

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were amazingly helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017
Thank you very much. We hope to see you again.