Ratings based on 1,628 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a reasonable rate

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We have used this hotel on many return visits and find it consistently pleasing. The pool, hot tub and free, great, self serve breakfast are all worth mentioning. Great Italian restaurant next door is a bit expensive but very good. A good sleep at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice room. Clean linen. Comfy pillows. Clean bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster

Average hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Deceiving looks from photos, older hotel and not worth the value. Breakfast was not worth as well, mostly cold foods and no protein served other than refrigerated boiled eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Staff was friendly. Check in was easy. The room was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The entire first floor smelt like chlorine from the pool. Otherwise, my room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Clean room nice tv staff not bad no complaints I’d probably stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bonnyville

Interesting

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Staff are all kind, accommodating and helpful. Beds are comfortable, but not the cleanest room. We were offered a new room when our previous one was not well kept. It’s a older hotel but I needs a good scrub down. No bed bugs or infestation to our findings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

The pictures are decieving.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Travelodge has gone very downhill. We had two bad experiences, we wont stay again. It was very run down and old not to mention how many people were smoking on the first floor. Pet rooms are tiny. Beds were old and hard. The staff werent bad but not the friendliest. Dont waste your money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Did not love the hotel. The pool was at the front and not very clean. The room was not on great shape. the breakfast was ok but not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Maintenance
The Staff called to see if everythign was in order about 30 minutes after we checked in.