Ratings based on 1,134 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Dissapointing

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Everything else!
Location: Close to bank and fast food.
Staff was mostly okay, but the maids weren't, they never had any clean towels so we had to ask at the desk. Carpet was terrible, the dirt made the bottom of your feet black in one night. The air/heater was too loud to leave on and then the air was too muggy. Only one elevator worked. The breakfast was okay with many choices. The area was busy right next to the highway, but we always felt safe walking to the fast food places close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good service on arrival and check in

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Overall a restful and pleasant stay. Good area to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Nice room: decos, quiet, amenities
Cons: Only one elevator was working. Elevator was dirty and in disrepair. Very difficult driveway access. Room safe did not work.
Room was nice and well appointed. Comfortable. Felt safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I was able to sleep uninterrupted
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Water pressure was good

Posted Sep 5, 2017
That's all I can say, you can hear other rooms shower, flush the toilet, well in my room you can. No hairdryer also , but I did not ask the office for one either . You pay for what you get, Denny's next door was great.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Weathered the Hurricane with the best people.

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
My vehicle was stuck in high water during a hurricane and I stayed at this hotel on a last minute because I wasn't able to leave the area and I was soaked wet. Even through a catastrophic disaster, they made me feel comfortable and they were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Bobby

Front Dest Staff A+

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
I would like to thank Jason and the front desk staff for all they did for me and my family, they turn what could have been a bad stay due to hurricane Harvey into a relaxing and comforting stay. Also the cleaning staff, kitchen staff and maintenance, my hat is off you as well!!!! GUEST MR 305
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room at reasonable rate

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable clean reasonable rates
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels