Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good service on arrival and check in

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Overall a restful and pleasant stay. Good area to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Nice room: decos, quiet, amenities
Cons: Only one elevator was working. Elevator was dirty and in disrepair. Very difficult driveway access. Room safe did not work.
Room was nice and well appointed. Comfortable. Felt safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Water pressure was good

Posted Sep 5, 2017
That's all I can say, you can hear other rooms shower, flush the toilet, well in my room you can. No hairdryer also , but I did not ask the office for one either . You pay for what you get, Denny's next door was great.
5 out of 5
by Wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

Good overall

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast include scrambled eggs and bacon. Room was clean. Just wasn't too happy about the big roach in the bathroom sink. Parking lot was fenced and hotel was located close to highway for easy travel access.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Hotel is not clean

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The 1st room smelled really bad. I started to feel sick from the stench. My husband discovered that the air unit was leaking and the carpet was soaking wet. My mother was next door and the smell was seaping into her room. We were given another room on another floor. This room didn't smell. The showers were filthy in all rooms!! The lobby furniture was filthy and stained horribly. The staff was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice and cheap

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great experience wuiet fast check in no one out in the hall ways late at night and the price was cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Loved the clean rooms and the breakfast for the cheap prices. The gentlemen at he front was nice can't complain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice for cheap

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean since it was only $50 one can't really complain. They had a spacious room with microwave fridge and tv