Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Close the the Museum District

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Everything was great thanks Location as well as the Hotel and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to NRG Stadium

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great experience will stay here again Easy check in nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Great hotel clean and the staff very friendly.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Stayed here for best location to Fondren clinic Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very nice hotel near Houston medical center.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort and location.
Cons: Electrical plugs by bed.
Location: Went only to medical center.. did eat lunch at Papadeaux; excellent food.
Very clean, comfortable room. Got there early; no problems checking in. Room had king bed with nice sofa to relax. Had problem at bedtime plugging in my electronic devices for charging; the receptacles by bed were not able in keep my plugs in them. They just fell out. Had to go around room looking for other receptacles. Good bed with crisp sheets. Bath towels were big and fluffy. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston area, texas

Nice but no hot water in am

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Very nice hotel with great amenities like shuttle to NRG. Very nice lobby with Starbucks. Would have rated higher except I couldn’t shower at 7:30 in the morning to start my day because there wasn’t any hot water to shower with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, Texas

Nice, clean hotel close to NRG stadium

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very friendly staff. Beds were very comfortable and the room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wished for better stay

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The first thing the felt wrong was no free hotel coffee. Oh sure you have something in the room that resembles that but they have a bistro that charges. No free breakfast but the food that they sold seemed fine. The air conditioning was weak. I did find some hairs in the bathroom that were definitely not mine. But the worst was the lack of hot water my last morning. The boiler broke but no discount for the inconvenience. I do feel for them because of Harvey but find it hard to recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Room was fine. Breakfast was not easy- had to stand in a long line to order and fairly expensive for what you got. Decor is all in grey and abstract. Mirror in bathroom broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Check in was difficult because my last name was changed to EE. I missed a meeting because of this problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Excellent location & service

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Cons: Extend the Bistro hours and offer room service.
My experience was great! The location was perfect and the service was outstanding! The staff were especially kind and helpful.