Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Sheets unclean. Facility as a whole needs renovating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Good experience. Great location, some personal needs a little bit hospitality training.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport MS

Great Visit!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
The location is very convenient. the room was very clean and fresh. The bedding was very comfortable. I have stayed there and I will stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to medical center

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Close to medical center with excellent shuttle hours.
Cons: plumbing issues.
shower would not drain. Seemed unable to fix it. Loved the shuttle hours to the medical center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

NRG Stadium

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: Prices in bar area could be less expensive
Location: Rice Village, right next to NRG
We are from SC and did not know anything about area and the staff was very helpful to make us aware of where to shop and eat!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, TX

Perfect hotel for football game!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We stayed to go to football game. Great location! It had its own gate to the parking lots to get to stadium. Even caught a glimpse of a few players!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bar was nice, location excellent (love the gate to NRG). I was charged $30 for 1 night parking on a second vehicle (which is BS).
5 out of 5
by Bobbie

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed overnight, but had a great time visiting with relatives in the bar area. Rooms are very clean and the bed is very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Vivian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels