Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We were dissapointed with this place...we had to have our sheets changed out because they had stains and full of hair. The staff was outstanding...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amherst, NY

I think they rent rooms by the hour.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Bed bugs and prostitution outside our room. Room wasn't confirmed and entire hotel was very noisy. We kept our luggage in the trunk of our rental, which I worries about getting stolen. The staff was very nice and was the only reason we didn't look for another hotel that night
4 out of 5
by JUAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Loud Guests no sleep

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Front desk personnel friendly
Cons: Do not allow loud guests after 11 PM, fix showers
From 1 PM to 5 AM loud guests in adjoining rooms in addition shower water flow was null,
1 out of 5
by Susan

Wish I had spent more to get more rest

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of vagrants partying in the parking lot in the wee hours of the morning. Front desk personnel shrugged shoulders over questions and concerns. Exception was the late night employee who, on the second attempt, got the partiers to quiet down.
5 out of 5
by Byron

Medical center motel 6

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. Close to medical center area and NRG stadium. Shuttle available with a friendly professional driver.
5 out of 5
by Byron

Buffalo Speedway stay.

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay. It's clean and quiet. Close to medical center area. Shuttle available with a friendly professional driver.
2 out of 5
by Christine

stay clear

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very old run down motel....shady characters in the parking lot & people coming and going all night
3 out of 5
by marleen n.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels