Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTERREY, MEXICO

PLEASANT STAY

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: PUT SAFE IN EACH ROOM. AND MORE TABLES FOR BREAKFAST.
EVERTYTHING FINE. EXCEPT ELEVATOR TOO SLOW. AND LOCATION NEXT TO A POWER PLANT,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money / good

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This facility is value for money , good for families . Older facility . Creaking bed when you turn , clean , good breakfast . Staff was not professional level expected from this class/ brand facility .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Great experience

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Just about everything at this hotel was great, from the staff to the accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful, A/C was too loud in bedroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice people at the front desk
5 out of 5
by john

3 day stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Spent 3 days, the residence inn was perfect. The hotel is in great shape, room was clean and comfortable.Breakfast was very good along with the front desk's knowledge of the area and where to go. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Loretta

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was so friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Large comfortable room

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: The room was exceptionally large. Although we didn't need the kitchen, it is handy to prepare meals (cook top, microwave, fridge, dishwasher).
Cons: The tv reception was horrible even though we complained about it.
Location: Not centrally located so a car is necessary for restaurants. Close to highway. About 25 minute drive to NASA Johnson Space Center.
Pre-booked hotel online and were leery when we arrived - slightly isolated area, near hydro towers, few restaurants nearby, exterior uninviting. What a surprise when we entered - clean and new (renovated?). The room was huge with kitchenette, sitting area and desk. Very comfortable bed. Thick fluffy towels. The hotel obviously caters to extended stays. Breakfast was adequate with the usual continental selections. The tv had terrible reception and we complained. Someone came while we were out (with our permission) but no improvement. My husband hooked up his laptop with a HDMI cable which we happened to have; otherwise, we would not have been able to watch anything.
5 out of 5
by Marjan

overcharged

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
When i was first given the keys, the room was not ready as they were trey of cleaning products and vacuume cleaner in the middle of the room. So went back to the front desk told them that i need to take my sister to her doctor appointments and will be bac in the evening, spent two nights just used the room late for sleeping. Later found out i was overcharged. After several calls and no luck speaking to a manager, i was told i was charged close to $60 on a long distance call which is totally not true. Never touched the phone. Taking it up with my bank.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is My Spot

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
This is my spot, I love this place it is predictable, clean, close to the market, convenient, breakfast, ect.. It has everything me and my family look for when staying at a hotel.