Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2019 by Chad, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2019 by Bayron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Oct 20, 2019
We had been driving for 9 hours (in the middle of moving to a new city), with two dogs in tow. We were so nervous about finding a place to sleep that would accept the dogs. Not only did this hotel accept dogs (at no additional fee), but they were SO FRIENDLY with our pups (one of which is a pitbull). They offered pets and treats and showed us where they could run around. We felt so incredibly welcomed by the staff during a fairly stressful time. Thank you!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2019 by bayron, Hotel Management
Hi Crystal , thank you so much for take time out of your day to write us a review , we are super glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2019 by Bayron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Room across from highway so very noisy and couldn’t sleep. I stay here quite often so stay on the riverside and not above the restaurant on the riverside and it will be quiet. I should’ve known better
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2019 by Bayron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review , we are sorry that you could not get any sleep during your stay with us. Unfortunately we cannot control the noise from freeway but yes the best thing to do would be to book a room on the riverside specially if you are a light sleeper. We also do carry earplugs for our guest if you ever run into that situation again. Again we are sorry that you couldn't get any sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2019 by bayron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2019 by bayron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2019 by Bayron, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review . We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville

Posted Sep 16, 2019
Such a nice hotel. Staff is very friendly. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. Loved staying here.