Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bucks

Lovely hotel. Couldn't fault it.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Beautiful grounds, close to the beach. It was paradise! Lovely pools. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Not good for people with mobility issues though as the complex is on a steep hill. Wouldn't hesitate to go back!
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Germany

Black Sea Resort.

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
The only glitch was the lack of wi-fi in the room, but the staff provided a router that connected to their cable service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra opplevelse

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Vi ønsket å slappe av noen dager med å bade og sole oss på dette hotellet. Det er et stort hotell kompleks med 5 forskjellige bassengområder og med tilgang til 2 strender. Fine områder og det har alt man trenger. Det er flere spisesteder med god mat og også en matbutikk og flere andre småbutikker. Man trenger ikke å forlate området, men alt er litt dyrere der enn inne i Sozopol by. Fra hotellet kan man ta et lite tog til sentrum av Sozopol, tar 5 min og koster 10 kr. Servicen på hotellet var kanskje ikke den beste. Flere som jobbet der virket ikke interessert i å hjelpe og bar sure, flere snakket også dårlig engelsk. 80 % av gjestene er barnefamilier fra Russland.... Deilig rom og seng, stort med egen balkong! Fin opplevelse totaltsett!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Parkplatz situation war katastrophal. Eine Bar war in der Beschreibung bis 02:00 Uhr morgens geöffnet. Diese hatte 24/7 komplett geschlossen. Shuttle service in die Innenstadt war sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Genoveva from Marina del Rey

Buyer beware!

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
We travel all over the world and this place has the WORST customer service! No internet as advertised. Weak wifi by SOME pool areas. Unhelpful and disengaged staff. Too far from town center. We had to taxi and pay each time we wanted to go out or get back which increased the cost of an already terrible experience! Shuttle doesn't honor hours posted. When I asked the receptionist, I was told the shuttle driver "has his own hours" Staff is completely clueless about where to find main areas and offices and are completely unhelpful. No information folder was given to our room. Housekeeping woke us up every single day because we didn't have a tag on our door which was not given to us. We also faced issues with the fitness center every single day and had to go to management to complain about the unorganized process of buying a fitness card. On our last day, I called the reception to call us a cab to the bus stop. She flat out said she cannot and if we needed a cab, we'd have to go outside and flag one on the street. Absolutely worst experience I've ever had. No attention to detail! No sense of hospitality! No basic communication skills! Complete slackers! Take your business elsewhere and do not go there!
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Chester

A relaxing stay

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
As just coming into main season and complex quiet we still found everything we needed here. We had noted distance from town but did find parts of the route lacking in pavement which did not make for a relaxing stroll in. Lack of English speakers in reception did cause us issues but hey we were in Bulgaria!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric from Paris

Très beau complexe d'hotels

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
Le village est trés bien situé sur la cote de la mer noire. les jardins, les chambres les piscines et la plage sont bien entretenus. Je ne me souviens pas m'etre plaint pour quoi que ce soit. Le restaurant propose également d'excellent produits nationaux.