Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steinakirchen

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Raketen Start Cape Canaveral Alles andere ist Privat ein gutes Hotel passt alles
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Comfortable and nice. I liked it very much and will return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Close to beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Weekdays were a lot less painful than the weekends. Weekends lots of motorcycles all hours of the night partying at the pool after 9 PM our room was right next to the pool we had our grandson he was up half the night only got fresh towels every few days only got coffee our first day people walking pass room yelling at each other The girl Zoey working breakfast was the only nice thing about this vacation extremely disappointed and the train oh my God the train all hours of the day and night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples florida

I told them that i must have adjoining rooms

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I ordered adjoining rooms when we got there NO adjoining rooms because they rented them out to a large group . I our rersevertion 5 days in advance we should have been called i traved 250 miles from Naples Florida only to be told " I'm Sorry " unless something is done we will never use your motel anymore. = Rene Camps
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oud hotel wel goede service

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Oud en vervallen maar goede service Ontbijt is goed en was als tussenstop goed voor ons
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was ok, room was clean but smelt of smoke despite being A non smoking room. The pop up waste disintegrated when used in the first 5 minutes, maintainable came to fix it quickly but took the bits away and never returned, toilet wobbled when you sat on it and the bathroom door was hard to close and looked rough to say the least. Breakfast was in short supply both days despite being half an hour before the end of service. I recommend going early if you want to eat. I didn't realize half the facilities were there as there was no hotel plan given or in our room. Saying this it was close to beaches and Kennedy Space Centre, there was a large fridge in the room to cool drinks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The nonsmoking room smelled very strongly of smoke. Worse than that, after being there for two hours, I saw seven cockroaches running across the carpet, up the wall and in the cabinet. I was so disgusted and could not sleep in the hotel. I am waiting for a refund. I will never stay in Americas Best hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the inconsistencies you experienced throughout your stay. We have taken the appropriate measures to correct the situations you described and would like to welcome you back as our guest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Victory Casino

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: closeness to the cruise lines...the cost of the room...and the hotel manager is 100% customer service...He could teach customer service.
Cons: paint, new carpets, something to spruce it up
Location: that is a problem....cocoa beach seems to have gone down hill badly, we didn't stay there to beach but to use the casino boat so for that is was a gr
In as much as this hotel needs to be updated, the hotel manager made our stay very enjoyable. It is not the Ritz but we were not paying the RITZ prices per night. We used this to be closer to the Victory casino that went out the next day. For that purpose it was wonderful. You can even use this hotel to park your car for 7,10 or longer cruises for a total charge of 10.00 for the shuttle round trip. They are very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your property. We are pleased that you showed genuine appreciation for the efforts we make in providing our guests with an enjoyable stay and look forward to your return!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Cruise lines so very convenient.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Inexpensive one night sleep and very convenient. Wouldn't want too spend much time there. Michael at the front desk very accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We look forward to hosting you again!
3 out of 5
by Nayda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels