Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: price and location
Cons: breakfast selection
Location: location was great. Alot of things to do.
This was a decent hotel for the price not far off the interstate. Breakfast was included. Waffles, danish and cold cereal. I was disappointed that there was no fruit included.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton,FL

Expedia should never put people in this hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Should be closed
Location: N/A
This was one of the worst experiences we've ever had while travelling. We had looked for a pet-friendly hotel as we have a small dog. Believe me, our dog could never have done anything to this facility that hadn't already been done. First, we ask for a first floor room as we are 80 & 84 and arthritic, the clerk said she had no first floor rooms available even tho it was only 5:30 when we checked in. She put us on the 2nd floor in back next to two guys who spent most of their time smoking pot while sitting on the stairs and we had to crawl over them any time we went up or down. The room was dirty, the bathroom had wall paper coming off the wall. There were noises all night. The breakfast was lacking, I had the only two sweet rolls left, not sure what the rest of the people got as I ate at 8 AM. You would do future travelers a big favor by not sending them to this dump.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Will stay again

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Very unfrendly staff . Room smelled like cigarretes . rugs were very old and in bad condition
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Too Dirty, furniture too old, noisy

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I don't like it at all. It's not worthy to pay that money to stay over there .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Urine

Posted Apr 15, 2015
This hotel was disgusting. The smell of stale smoke and urine had us running out before we even set our bags down. There were people creeping around all over the place and it did not feel safe at all. Absolutely disgusting & dirty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Needs updating.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Well the pool was shut down. Very disappointed. The permanent residence were friendly over all but a few were kinda creepy and lerking about. The room was as clean as it could be for what they have to work with. This hotel just needs updating. The Bed was very hard and pillows flat. For just a "quick" stay it is ok. But I was a little dissappointed for what I paid for the room. The rooms should be 50$ a night..no more until they do some updating. For a single gal alone...I would not stay her again. I did not really feel safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in the room.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: I didn't like anything.
Cons: The hotel needs to be renuvated.
The room was run down. The hotel is in a group of other hotels close to the highway. The price is high for the value. Our room was over the bar, so it was noisy until the bar shut down. The beds were uncomfortable and the room was small. I won't stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craig from Orlando

Old,worn,and dirty

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
They were late getting the room ready and the room was old and worn. The room was less than spotless and the bathroom was deplorable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels