Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was in town for the Publix Marathon

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Close to event, downtown and restaurants
Location: Downtown was close and we were able to find a great restaurant for dinner
The hotel met all of our needs. We needed a place close to the race event and nearby restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
They placed my sisters in an occupied room. Went to front desk and informed them. No apologies, just kept asking really? Rude staff, ran out of breakfast. Again no apologies. Tried talking to a different staff, they gave me owners email, I emailed, no response. The overall stay was horrific to say the least. They should have offered some sort of compensation or at least an apology. Neither
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

No outside power outlets

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I was disappointed in the fact that they have no working outside power outlets. When I made the reservation I specifically told the agent that I was bringing a bass boat and would needed an out side outlet to charge my batteries. I was told that they would be available. There were some outlets but none of them worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melborne, Fl

Excellent hotel with fantastic staff

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: See above plus great rates
Cons: nothing
Location: right on our route
Very comfortable room with couch, table and two chairs and king bed. Outstanding front desk staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

A dumpster for an hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I've never been to any hotel in this condition before and I felt stuck because I spent 3 nights in that dump with my wife left Orlando airport not sure if rooms were available and everything was booked solid and my wife went online to Expedia and they sent us to this dumpster got there late pm hrs just wanted a bed tonight and attend my dad's funeral Saturday morning I really wanted a new room but it was the same thing never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay at while working in the area.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Great value, friendly staff. While working in the area
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Huntington, WV

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was my second stay at this motel. Last time my room was great, newly remodeled, clean, and very comfortable. The room I received this time was on the non-renovated side of the motel. The room was certainly not up to par with the rest of the motel. It had an old TV with less than half of the channels, very old furniture, and was not nearly as clean. The motel itself is much better than represented by this particular room. If you stay here, request a room on the side with the pool, because the rooms on the opposite side are way less than stellar. Overall two stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mustafa from İzmir

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vasat bir oteli
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: price and location
Cons: breakfast selection
Location: location was great. Alot of things to do.
This was a decent hotel for the price not far off the interstate. Breakfast was included. Waffles, danish and cold cereal. I was disappointed that there was no fruit included.