Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west melborne

Crack motel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Carpets were sticky shower pressure nasty crack motel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor maintenance

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Coffee pot had moths in it, shower put more water on the floor than in the shower so I had to use my towel to sop up the water and when I ask for more towels after trading mine in I only got 2 no wash cloths. Beds were comfortable and that's the only good thing I can say about it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Hotel was sort of clean, but could be better.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: the condition of the rooms from re-decorating (painting) was not terrible.
The rooms were in poor condition, by this I mean the bathroom door was coming apart at the bottom, paint had been splattered onto the bed skirt and other places and in general the condition could have been much better.
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel clerk very informative and pleasant personality
1 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible! Will not book a hotel from you again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Avoid this hotel !

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Had a non smoking room that reeked of smoke !! As well as bedding !! Fithy carpet !! When asked to upgrade to handicapped room we were told they were not non-smoking !! Whaaat ?
1 out of 5
by Chris & Karri Jacob CDC Contracting Inc. from Melbourne/Palm Bay

roach coach hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
if you want bugs this is the place, What a shame its a neat place bar and little club attached to hotel. guest services are very rude and lazy they dont even get up off the chair to greet you and my brother and I over hurd one worker say " that guy was a a**hole so I up charhed his room rate" What?!? the furniture was broken and falling apart and german roaches were crawling from everywhere I had to use my own cleaning supplies to santize the room and clean the black air filter from ac..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

The rooms were in poor condition!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
We had to change rooms three times because we found underwear left in the first two rooms. The furniture was very old and the sofa bed was old and had stains. Do not stay in smoking rooms. The breakfast was no more than coffee and muffins. The breakfast nook was in the bar. The bar can be very noisy.
3 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels