Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Buen hotel Buen personal Muy limpio Nos encontrabamos de viaje para cabo cañaveral y buscando encontramos este hotel economico con buena ubicacion y muy limpio El personal de muy buena calidad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Definitely our permanent stay away from home in cocoa!!!!! Won't stay any where else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burnsville, mn

Nice room convenient

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean. Breakfast was good with a good variety of food. Generally seemed to be well taken care of.
4 out of 5
by Deinaira from Fort Myers

Great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful Front desk lady! Great breakfast , clean room with extras not moldy or damp.Even. had ice cream and cookies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very pleased!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: See above "my experience"
Cons: See above "my experience"
Location: Near Cape Canaveral
Room very clean! The housekeeping staff was on duty most of the day. Didn't have to go out early so they could clean room. That worked out well. One negative was regarding bathroom. Sink outside open to the room while shower and toilet in its own room. Not a very private situation for getting dressed after ones shower. Had new equipment in exercise room. Only one treadmill which I had no problems getting to use. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Had a wide range of items which I didn't find in other motels that we have been to. Dining area very clean and looked pretty new. Two TVs on the walls. We stayed three nights. It was overall a good experience. Would go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angel from Davison Michigan

Perfect

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was awesome and super helpful! I would stay again just because of her :)
3 out of 5
by Sabrina from Woodstock

Wasn't bad for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the breakfast was good. Only stayed one night, so it met my needs. Would not have wanted to make an extended stay there, though. Got catcalled from the balcony by intoxicated guests, so I wasn't comfortable with the neighborhood/atmosphere. They had ample locks on the doors, though. :-/
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Room for improvement

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Hotel is located right off I95. Area is not the best. Hotel is very dated. Hallway leading to check in desk was dirty. I alerted the desk clerk and she did not make it a priority to resolve. Staff was nice and receptive to requested room change. Rooms in dire need of renovation/ makeover. It's more of a motel with doors leading to the outside. Breakfast was fine. Pancakes, waffles, eggs, sausage, fruit danish and cereal. Pool appeared to be dirty on the bottom. I would not return to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by James from Ontario,NY

school break/baseball

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
very nice breakfast