Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
One of the employees was rude to customers on the phone while we were trying to check in and then was rude to us when we had to go back and ask him a question later. Most of the staff was nice otherwise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Fire alarms in the middle of the night, and staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Staff could communicate better to their patrons
Location: it is a great location about a 10 minute drive straight to the beach. the area is great for a a nice low key stay in a beautiful area.
the fire alarms went off in the middle of the night,both nights of our stay. we were given no explanation by the hotel staff. staff also failed to even apologize for the inconvenience. I expected to at least get a little discount on our price but not even a sorry was given. i found it very unprofessional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st petersburg ,Flirida

Great value

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Good value-nice rooms for the money -excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, basic hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: It was reasonably priced and they provided free wifi.
Location: It was just off the causeway to the beach, where our conference was being held. There is a nice seafood restaurant five min. away.
We stayed here while attending a conference in Melbourne Beach. It was very comfortable, and met all our needs. No breakfast, but there was a place in the hotel where you could buy things for breakfast, We never went in there. Also, no daily housekeeping, so if you need clean towels, I suppose you could ask for them at the front desk. We had a full size refrigerator with an ice maker, a cook top, and a microwave, so you could make your own meals in the room. Plus, dishes, pots and pans, glasses, and utensils were provided. And there was a coffeemaker in the room. The room and bathroom were both very clean and adequate for our needs. Staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONVENIENT AND COMFORTABLE

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. WE WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very convenient hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The room is spacious and it has all the amenities I like--refrigerator, computer desk, comfortable bed, spacious bathroom.
Cons: The only reason I might not recommend this hotel to friends is that there is only housekeeping once a week.
Location: It is well located for everything in the area. We spent one day at the Kennedy Space Center, which we would recommend. I
We were in the area to celebrate Christmas with our family in Satellite Beach. The hotel was very convenient to their home and easy to access when driviing.
4 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Room not especially clean. If we wanted dry towels we had to take the wet ones four floors down to main desk to replace them and there was rarely anyone at main desktop. Other customers more friendly than staff. For the price there should have been at least a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels