Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Staff was pleasant and helpful hotel will be getting a much needed update
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Great location, no WiFi

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location was great, Waffle house is in the same parking lot. They have a great inexpensive breakfast.
Cons: WiFi capability, new carpet. Elevator was slooow.
Location: Ron Jon's Surf shop, retail, Kennedy Space Center is about 20 minutes.
This hotel is outdated but not terrible. There is internet via wire connection however my tablet does not have a data port. Has to go to their sister resort Four points Sheraton ,about 4 blocks to print out boarding passes. We walked and it was a nice morning so we didn't mind it. The hotel staff mentioned they were going to remodel in Sept 2016, and have WiFi then. The carpets were stained, but overall it was clean. We stayed two nights. In my opinion the price was just right, maybe a little expensive due to the lack of WiFi. I would stay here again, but I would bring my laptop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Bathroom dirty. Carpets stained. Beds lumpy. Wifi only in the lobby. Pictures on website make it look nicer than it is. We stayed the first night only because the hotel would not allow us to cancel without charging us a night's stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel close to dining, shopping and beach!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Excellent staff, clean, comfortable room. Dining, shopping and beach within walking distance. Shuttles available from airport and to cruise port. Hotel could use an update. Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel é bem localizado e o preço é acessível

Posted Jan 25, 2016
O atendimento front-desk é bom, hotel é em localizado, mas sofre de problemas de infraestrutura. Não tem internet nos quartos e a água quente não funcionou direito alguns dias. Tem uma minicozinha no quarto que é bem espaçoso com 2 ambientes, porém o microondas fazia um barulho estranho. Dava medo de usar. O hotel poderia arrumar esses pequenos detalhes, mas parece que é prioridade. Vale pelo preço
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good hotel close to Kennedy Space Center

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Hotel is close to everything, clean, good value but doesn't have a pool. Internet was excellent but no Wifi , only in lobby. No breakfast but next door to Waffle House and very close to area restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Wonderful stay, everything was near by, very comfortable for 6 people in a suite, would book again if I go back to cocoa beach, also only 2 hours away from St Augustine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Room, comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. It was a suite with 2 rooms, perfect for my family. There was a TV in each room.
Cons: The carpets in the halls need to be replaced urgently.
Location: Cocoa Beach is perfect for surfers. I stayed in this hotel to visit Kennedy Space Center, it is very close and the price is very good.
I was looking for a clean hotel close to Kennedy Space Center, to stay one night with my family. It was a good selection, comfortable and with a reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price ok

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: The staff where perfect.
For the price it was tolerable. I would not stay there but it worked. There was trash left under the beds and the first room visited smelled of smoke and mildes so bad it made my brothers asthma flare up. It was close to the beach and had a nice view on the upper floors. If you even left a reciept on the bed they would not make it per their hotel policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: location
Excellent, relaxing, very peaceful area, good restaurants around, secure