Ratings based on 791 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamiilton Ontario

Very good location to food and beach

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Location, Pool & Breakfast
Cons: Room furnishings
Location: Very central, Many places to eat - great variety, shopping is near buy
Hotel is very dated. Rooms need upgraded. Pool is top notch and seating is excellent. Breakfast is very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Cons: Front desk manager was rude. Rooms should be bigger, furniture was "stuffed" in the room so there was little room to walk.
Rooms are small, front desk manager was rude, have to cross the street and go past other hotel complexes to get to the beach. Apparently they were having a towel shortage. The house keeper made me sign out towels and wash cloths. Night shift clerk was nice but the day shift staff could stand to work on their hospitality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goose Creek, SC

I wouldn't stay there longer than a night

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The hotel room was very small and smelled "musty". There was not enough room for 2 queen size beds, which is what was in the room. The bathroom was the size of a coffin, no room. The check-in took 45 minutes, which is crazy. The breakfast was horrible. Won't ever stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Tampa, FL

Good.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Walking distance to Restaurants and the beach

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Cons: Housekeeping. Very late in fixing room, not consistent with cleanliness depending on the crew.
Location: Close to restaurants, beach. Driving distance to Jungle adventures, Kennedy space center and about an hur's drive from Universal studios
Very convenient location. A walking distance to a nice beach and to a variety of restaurants. Breakfast at the comfort inn was good with the staff always renewing supplies. The outdoor pool and playground was great for the kids. Met people of all age group that shard our view of a relaxing atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Heather, Hotel Management
Hi Neil, it is always Wonderful to hear when a guest has a Great time during their stay here at the Comfort Inn & Suites. I am glad your little ones were able to enjoy the playground and the pool area while you were here. We do try to offer a nice selection for breakfast and always trying to keep up with the demand. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Have a Happy 4th of July! Heather Ventura Sales Administrator
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st.louis

Walking distance to the beach

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Nice hotel, needs a new paint job on the outside to make it more attractive. Looks run down. Continental breakfast was awesome. Hot foods, etc..rooms are very nice and comfortable. Right on the strip. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Adalberto from Columbia, MD

Good location and very clean.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the beach, staff are very professional, over all A+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Big bang for your money

Posted Mar 30, 2016
I was traveling to FL with 2 teens. This suite was perfect! Much comfort, lots of room and a free breakfast all for a bargain price! Highly recommend!