Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Stayed here to catch a cruise the next day. Had everything needed for a night stay, at a reasonable price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is so old that it needs to be condemned

Posted Apr 4, 2017
This hotel must of been built in the 70's and has had little if no renovations. I felt scared staying on the property and would of eaten the money if we hadn't arrived so late in the evening. You can hear everything - from the street - from your neighbors. The beds are not comfortable and the place is just gross. Do not stay here. I will say that the staff seemed friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great place to stay. Wonderful staff.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything from location to staff to clean room.
Location: Shopping within walking distance and beach. Restaurants also within walking distance.
Staff was very helpful and accommodating! Excellent breakfast. Clean! Great location. Nice pool!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oviedo, FL

Roaches, they didn't clean the room. No soap.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
They didn't clean the room. Roaches. No soap or shampoo were re-supply after the first day. Really loud guests in the room behind. Really thin walls. You can hear conversations and everything from other rooms. Jacuzzi wasn't working. Horrible breakfast only 0600 to 0900 when other hotels give to you 1 more hour. Rust and mold inside the room.
4 out of 5
by Kristy

Decent room for the price and location

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location, very short walk across a not busy street to get to the beach. The rooms are nothing special, but the beds were comfortable. There is only a shower, no bath tub, at least not in our room. The bathroom was tiny with no where to sit stuff in the shower and the fan was very noisy. The hot tub quit working while we were there which was a bummer. Nice pool area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a lot of improvement...

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a horrible odor of mildew. Excessive condensation inside the windows due to the dampness in the room. Bathroom was dirty. There was a grossly dirty plunger next to the toilet. I'm guessing the rooms have been lightly surface cleaned for too long. Our room desperately needed a deep cleaning. Front desk staff either need a much needed vacation or more training in customer service in the hospitality field. I definitely had the impression that I was an inconvenience to them when I had a question. Breakfast was good. The lady working in that department seemed to do a great job. Great pool. Great distance to the beach. I'll definitely look for other accommodations on our next trip though.
5 out of 5
by Hope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Overnight stay in Cocoa Beach

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great, Had a wheel chair accessible suite do to a family member being a wheelchair user. The room was clean and accessible. The staff made sure all assisted devices were installed before we arrived. The staff was amazing and the location of the hotel was great and within walking distance to many shops including the world famous Ron Jon surf shop.
3 out of 5
by Kara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

close to beach and other sites

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: proximity to everything
The room was nice and spacious. The staff was very helpful. I loved that we could walk to the beach, ice cream, dinner and souvenir shops. My only complaint is the price seemed high but was probably comparable to other nearby hotels.