Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central fl

Not as described.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Booked it specifically for queen beds. Not! They were full size and not comfortable. Pillows were like rocks. A/C sounded like it was on it's last leg. Breakfast was ok if you like powdered eggs and microwave sausage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Pool :) -Nach dem Check-Out so lange an dem Tag parken wie man will ( zum Baden gehen )
-für die Durchreise okay :) -schöner Strand in der Nähe auch Restaurant und Shops -Zimmer sind sauber - an der Rezeption haben wir einen 40% Rabattgutschein für das Parkhaus für die Bahamas-Rundfahrt bekommen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
My over all experience was good. My 5 year old enjoyed the pool. Location was great because I was able to walk to different options of food and great to have Walgreens and CVS across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very enjoyable!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: location to beach and a lot of close dining options. Price was very reasonable.
Cons: More parking area.
Location: beach access was very close. A lot of dining options to choose from in the immediate area.
Rooms were very spacious. Staff was very friendly. Clean hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wadsworth ohio

Great location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotels older in need of some updating, room clean confortable, breakfast is convenient. Hotel is close to shopping, the beach, and put putt. Our second stay, first was for a cruise & great for that too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location,Location,Location!Good Price great staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Bruit piscine insupportable jusqu a 23 heures
Cons: Bruit...
Trop de Bruit. Sinon Bien.proche plage Et cap canaveral
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
In no way disappointing. Staff was professional, location was perfect, grounds were very well maintained, room was basic but clean and good bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Front desk staff was very helpful Breakfast staff was lacking. Breakfast room was largest I have seen and not staffed properly. They ran out of many items ( coffee, milk, cereal, syrup, toast, butter) and took a while to restock. Trash was overflowing too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Better than expected!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was the best. Pool was clean. Easy beach access. Great value for your money. Not five star but very nice!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Heather, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for the kind words you have shared. We do hope you will come and stay with us again in the future. Have a Happy 4th of July! Heather Ventura Sales Administrator