Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location,Location,Location!Good Price great staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Bruit piscine insupportable jusqu a 23 heures
Cons: Bruit...
Trop de Bruit. Sinon Bien.proche plage Et cap canaveral
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
In no way disappointing. Staff was professional, location was perfect, grounds were very well maintained, room was basic but clean and good bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Front desk staff was very helpful Breakfast staff was lacking. Breakfast room was largest I have seen and not staffed properly. They ran out of many items ( coffee, milk, cereal, syrup, toast, butter) and took a while to restock. Trash was overflowing too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Better than expected!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was the best. Pool was clean. Easy beach access. Great value for your money. Not five star but very nice!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Heather, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for the kind words you have shared. We do hope you will come and stay with us again in the future. Have a Happy 4th of July! Heather Ventura Sales Administrator
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, RI

good hotel before leaving on cruise

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: beds were comfortable, Free breakfast and close walk to the beach
Cons: grounds could be a little more kept up
Location: one street from the beach, lot's of shopping for souvenirs, grocery store across the street, restaurants in walking distance, pier is 30 min. walk
I feel it is a good hotel to stay at a few nights because of location to beach, shopping, pier & restaurants. The grounds are not very well kept up compared to other hotels I have stayed at in Florida. Other than that the Free breakfast is a plus if you want to save time and money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Heather, Hotel Management
Hi Kim, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are smack in the middle of Cocoa Beach near Grocery stores, Restaurants, etc. We like to hear when a guest has a nice time on our property. We would like to wish you a Happy 4th of July. Heather Ventura Sales Administrator
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room service was horrible. Sheets were not cleaned. Bathroom was not clean.
4 out of 5
by Caroline from PARIS

Bien

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit en famille à l'arrivée à Miami. Motel confortable et propre. Pas de bruit malgré la proximité de l'aéroport. Piscine extérieure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Hotel great breakfast

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort and breakfastnothing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near the cruise line and had shuttles to the cruise ships
When we arrivedcthey had us booked in a room much farther than we were we to walk and the gentleman at the desk immediately changed our rooms. He was very nice and most helpful.I can highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Heather, Hotel Management
Hi Bonnie, I am glad we were able to accommodate you upon arrival. Making sure the guest is comfortable is what matters. Please keep us I mind if you travel back down to Cocoa Beach FL. any time soon. Have a Happy 4th of July! Heather Ventura Sales Administrator
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL from LaSalle, Ontario

Nice hotel for a good price.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with great pool and convenient access to the beach.