Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great location close to the highway. Clean and spacious rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I would stay again. It was close to where I needed to be that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice and clean. Very comfortable

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The family stayed here to attend a funeral and was really happy with everything from the breakfast to the rooms. I would recommend and it is definitely a do over In other locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly and efficient. The room was comfortable and clean. This facility met all of our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 👍🏾 clean hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The one night was good I had fun the kids enjoyed they self as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No noise... Good beds... Very vean... Perfect...

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Perfect ... Tranquility... Many stores and restaurants near by... Everything clean... Comfortable beds... The employees were very helpful...I will definitely stay here again ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

a great place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: all shopping and it wasn't that far to the beach
We had a great stay the staff was great and everything for our comfort was there. It was close to everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Food

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The breakfast was not good.. need better breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Florida

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff was superb. They were attentive, helpful, polite, cheerful, and very welcoming. The facilities were very nice. Beds were extremely comfortable in bright spacious rooms. I would highly recommend this establishment without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels