Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good except the breakfast.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Good hotel.
Cons: Not really a breakfast - very minimal at best.
Add the estimated cost of breakfast outside to your room rate when considering your stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great location close to the highway. Clean and spacious rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I would stay again. It was close to where I needed to be that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice and clean. Very comfortable

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The family stayed here to attend a funeral and was really happy with everything from the breakfast to the rooms. I would recommend and it is definitely a do over In other locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly and efficient. The room was comfortable and clean. This facility met all of our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 👍🏾 clean hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The one night was good I had fun the kids enjoyed they self as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No noise... Good beds... Very vean... Perfect...

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Perfect ... Tranquility... Many stores and restaurants near by... Everything clean... Comfortable beds... The employees were very helpful...I will definitely stay here again ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was a fairly nice hotel, it was a little older and had some peeling paint in places but over all it was a nice hotel, my only complaint would be that the sleeper sofa was old and when you sat on it you could feel the metal under the cushions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical highway exit hotel.

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean. Dirty remote, bathtub stained with dirt and carpet had many dark mystery stains. One of the bed had linens with small stains on the sheets.