Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It fit our needs An close to the hwy

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We needed to stay over night in Melbourne the price an what the comfort offered surpassed their other competitors
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Pool needed work

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Daily pool maintenance should be provided, full of dirty dead leaves.
Location: Great location, close to tons of stores and restaurants.
Hotel condition was good, the pool however needs some daily maintenance. Leaves were all in the pool, it looks like no one is utilizing the facility. My daughter's wanted to swim but were afraid they were all bugs, gross!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Room very clean and confortable
Very nice and confortable room. Clean and quiet. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good except the breakfast.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Good hotel.
Cons: Not really a breakfast - very minimal at best.
Add the estimated cost of breakfast outside to your room rate when considering your stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great location close to the highway. Clean and spacious rooms
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Thanks for the discount for dinner at the Texas Roadhouse, which was an easy walk for dinner.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Only complain is when I needed sheets for the couch bed I had to go to desk to get them - they were not available in the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
All in all, it was a great suite. Our only advice would be to replace the couch (pull out bed). It sits way too low which makes it difficult for older guests to get up. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I would stay again. It was close to where I needed to be that night.
5 out of 5
by Mary A

great night's sleep

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
We just stayed the night, but the room was clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast the next morning was better than expected.