Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel is in perfect location for the beach and food, walking distance to anything such as food, drinks and shopping... Hotel staff was helpful and awesome... Definitely a AAA+++
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Ebru, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we are to receive the high marks on your survey about our hotel. We’re committed to total guest satisfaction, and we look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Ebru Tufekci Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Ridgeville Ohio

Nice Place

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice place,quiet,not cheap but worth the money.Great place to see a launch from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Ebru Tufekci, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear about your recent stay with us and really appreciate your feedback. Thank you,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I woul not recommend this hotel at all.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The room smelled. The mattresses were old and stiff, extremely uncortable. The pillows were flat and not even enough for the 4 guests that we were in a doble room. None one was able to rest that night. Not recommendable at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Courtyard Cocoa Beach Cape Canaveral with us. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, I am very sorry that your guestroom fell short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service. As a valued customer, we hope you choose to stay with us whenever your travels bring you back to Cocoa Beach. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

very nice, like new

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location: walk to the beach, short distance from mini golf, short drive to the pier, or could likely walk!
our room, which was a suite with 2 queens and a sofa bed, was very nice. like new. Pool was nice too. Stayed here 1 night after a cruise, would definitely book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Andrea, On behalf of our entire hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we are to receive the high remarks on your survey about our hotel. We’re committed to total guest satisfaction, and we look forward to your next visit. Warm regards,
3 out of 5
by Karen from Florida

Not as it appears in photo

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The picture made it look like this hotel had great views...not the case. Our room had a partial view. Getting to the beach was a hike through the parking lot and a long trail. No free breakfast was a bummer. Also, we got the room next to the elevator even though I told them it was our anniversary and we'd like a nice room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Nice hotel, close to the beach, eating places, and souvenir shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Emma , Hotel Management
We are so glad you stayed with us on your visit to Cocoa Beach and we appreciate the kind words. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Beach

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Great location. We enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels