Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Nice hotel, close to the beach, eating places, and souvenir shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Emma , Hotel Management
We are so glad you stayed with us on your visit to Cocoa Beach and we appreciate the kind words. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Beach

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Great location. We enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fit family of 5 in one room

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Nice hotel food is expensive and slow to get but more edible than other hotels in the area pool was average near parking lot but fenced in 7th floor private porch rail had loose bolts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Location: Thought it would be closer to the beach then it was.
Typical Courtyard. What you would expect. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel close to the water

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Wish there was a clear path to the beach. However nice, clean and fresh hotel. The afternoon/evening reception crew were very nice professionals However the day crew were dismissive and not attentive at all!
4 out of 5
by Michael S.

Modern hotel in great location

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Orbitz
I stay here every time I come to the area on business. It has fantastic, modern decor and clean rooms. The beach is within walking distance and the pool is also nice. I just love the feel of this place. There doesn't seem to be a lot of small children here which is a huge plus - no offense to those with young kids. This place has more of an adult vibe.
5 out of 5
by Rick

Great weekend trip!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was very clean, the staff was courteous and professional! The room was excellent! The bed was the best I have ever slept on! Overall it was a great experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels