Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

convenient for my purpose.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: price and convenience.
Cons: nothing.
Location: beaches and golf course.
everything about this hotel met my expectations. a pleasure staying there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Stayed for a kids soccer tournament. Check in and check out was quick and easy. Hotel staff was nice and rooms were clean but they were a little small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice hotel close to I-95 and very safe. Hotel lobby was bright and very modern. Room not so much, but what it lacks in decor, makes up in comfort and size of the room. Very clean, which was important to us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great environment.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Large and clean hallways and rooms. Nice pool. Helpful hotel staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Able to visit the local downtown shops and restaurants. Close to the beach. Close to Disney and Cape Kennedy.
Friendly, helpful and cheerful staff in a clean, comfortable and safe environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great 3 star hotel!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Clean room, affordable price, easy access to everything. Nice relief after 3 star hotel in Miami.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Brooklyn

Relaxing getaway with the family

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
We came to Melbourne for a wedding and decided to give the Courtyard a try. We we impressed by this family oriented hotel with great amenities. The kids had a blast and the adults felt well-rested.
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodation.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Clean room and friendly, helpful staff. the Bistro didn't meet my food tastes. The rest of our stay could not be better.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Nice quick stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
All was good
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels