Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aging, but clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Stayed one night. The hotel and rooms are getting a little dated compared to other hotels in the same price range but the rooms were clean, staff was friendly and the bed / pillows were comfortable. Nothing to rave about - just a good nights sleep and lots of restaurants within a 5 min drive for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Clean and hospitable! We enjoyed our stay here and would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel. Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Really enjoyed my stay. If you are looking a place that is in close proximity of everything this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

convenient for my purpose.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: price and convenience.
Cons: nothing.
Location: beaches and golf course.
everything about this hotel met my expectations. a pleasure staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Stayed for a kids soccer tournament. Check in and check out was quick and easy. Hotel staff was nice and rooms were clean but they were a little small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice hotel close to I-95 and very safe. Hotel lobby was bright and very modern. Room not so much, but what it lacks in decor, makes up in comfort and size of the room. Very clean, which was important to us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great environment.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Large and clean hallways and rooms. Nice pool. Helpful hotel staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Able to visit the local downtown shops and restaurants. Close to the beach. Close to Disney and Cape Kennedy.
Friendly, helpful and cheerful staff in a clean, comfortable and safe environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 3 star hotel!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Clean room, affordable price, easy access to everything. Nice relief after 3 star hotel in Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ME

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Staff smiling and helpful. Bistro a little pricey for breakfast, great for a stay-in evening sandwich. A 5 mile drive to Melbourne Beach. Lots of restaurants in the area. If we are in the area again, we will choose this hotel. No negatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, West Coast

Terrific small hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Terrific staff
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Lot's of restaurants and a big mall and just minutes from the beaches.
This was our third stay in this hotel. We stayed initially because it is close to family. We have been delighted with it. Excellent staff, very responsive to needs. Super clean and attractive property. Close to restaurants, shopping and our family. I'm sure we will be returning.