Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

nice hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Really nice hotel on the beach
Cons: not enough parking, or designated motorcycle parking.
Really nice hotel on the beach. Close and convenient. great bar with dinner inside or outside on the deck. nice pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, fl.

Hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Went to our room after check in to find everything in the room wet, nightstand, table, carpet. They moved us to another room no problem, second night in that room carpet in half the room was wet ( I believe they have a/c drain issues ) at checkout they informed me that they charge $9.00 per night for parking. Not a lot of money but I've never stayed at a hotel that charges there guests for parking & I stay at hotels about 90 days a year for work from Marriotts, Hilton to Hampton inns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Close to Beach

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, updated, easy walk to the beach. The beach was also beautiful in this part of Florida.
Location: Beach
Stayed here for one night in July 2016. The hotel was clean/updated and very convenient to go to the beach. I'd recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautiful hotel on the beach!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pool open 24/7. Took a beautiful night swim with the family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Really comfortable beachfront hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Room was very comfortable and clean. View was excellent. Music at the deck downstairs was nice too. Watch out for rock formations right in the water on the beach. Very dangerous, so walk down a bit and still be very careful. Free buffet with our room was pretty good too. We Had a really nice stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

Toplage am Strand aber leider mangelnder Service

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Strandlage Sauberkeit im Zimmer
Cons: Freundlichkeit des Personals steigern, auf Poolzeiten achten, Größe des Pools an Größe des Hotels anpassen Gebührenfreie Parkplätze einführen
Location: Hotel direkt am Meer, viele Restaurants und Supermärte in der Nähe, nächstgrößere Mall in Orlando (1 1/2 Stunden Fahrt)
gute Lage am Strand, großer Parkplatz (aber 9$ pro Tag!!!), öffentliche Räume modern eingerichtet, Sauberkeit im Raum war gut Viel zu laute Klimaanlage im Zimmer (trotz ohrenstöpsel zu höhren!) Zimmer an der Poolseite nicht zu empfehlen, da Lärm durch andere Gäste sehr laut zu hören ist, bis spät nachts (keiner achtet auf die Poolzeiten), Pool relativ klein für eine solch großes Hotel Frühstücksraum auch zu klein für die Größe des Hotels, Buffet ist in einem winzigen Nebenraum untergebracht und Lebensmittel für Kinder und kleiner Leute nicht ohne Hilfe zu erreichen (Toast, Obst, etc.) Auswahl auch dürftig, kaum Abwechslung, Service beim Frühstück schlecht, wir wurden teilweise ignoriert (Personal lief an einem vorbei) Personal drängelte sich auch aus und in den Fahrstuhl, ließ den Gästen nicht den Vortritt Reinigung des Zimmers teilweise erst im späten Nachmittag erfolgt...einmal wurde von dem Hausmädchen vergessen unser Zimmer zu verschließen!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ein absolutes No-go!!!! da nichts entwendet wurde, wurden wir mit einen Gutschein pro Person für ein Getränk an der Bar abgespeist (dieser schmeckte auch nicht, da eine Zutat gefehlt hat!) Fahrstuhl hat keine Klimaanlage und war dadurch sehr stickig, Griff im Fahrstuhl auch kurz vorm Abfallen für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ok, für einen längeren Aufenthalt leider nicht
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Deltona

college Graduation

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed about the pool and deck area. No place to bring your own drinks or food. Management very difficult. Only place to do this was the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good value for money, rooms need an update

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
For the price $169 I had much higher expectations on the room. The furniture was older and a bit scruffy and the access was via exterior corridors. I encountered both dead and alive cockroaches in the corridor. The front desk employees was very nice. The bar and restaurant had good options. There is a free shuttle to the Melbourne airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brunilda N

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Need it stay in the area !