Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Saikat

Okay hotel near port canaveral

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel.. Close to port canaveral... Good for one night stay.. We kept our car parked for cruise.. It was safe.. Cocoa beach shuttle runs to and from hotel to port.. 15$ a person..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Some thing's you can't un-smell

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Room was dirty and old looking. Smelled of cigarettes and mold. We stepped in the door and the smell just hit you. Hotel clerk was very nice, apologized and offered a refund. The room was prepaid through Expedia and it took 45 minutes on the phone talking to the Expedia rep and a supervisor to post the refund. There are no inexpensive rooms in that area, just cheap ones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Not clean....never stay here again Cant sleep here, we just shower and go to my ftiend house sleep....door lock broke... It is so unsecure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Recently renovated.
Cons: Floor in the room was very dirty. Needs new sink and bathtub fixtures.
Location: Near Cocoa and Titusville which was where I had activities planned.
Enyoyed our stay at the Days Inn Hotel. The Hotel appears to have been renovated recently. New paint inside the room and on the outside of the buildings. Everything was satisfactory except the floor in our room was very dirty. The fixtures on the sink and bathtub need to be replaced. The sink stopper was broken and the bathtub faucet was leaking. Otherwise, the room was clean and nice looking. Found the Front Desk staff to be courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

OK aber nicht empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Nicht das schönste Motel auf der Durchreise und auch nicht für Leute gedacht, die extremen Wert auf Sauberkeit legen. Für uns noch OK dürfte Durchreise. Zimmer sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen und muffen etwas aber sonst nicht negativ aufgefallen. Empfehlenswert nur für junge Menschen, die etwas aufs Budget achten müssen. Alle möglichen Fast Food Ketten und Walmart in der Nähe. Frühstück gibt es für einen kleinen Rabatt in der anliegenden Sportsbar. Kann man machen muss man aber nicht unbedingt.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Grand Haven, MI

You get what you pay for!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Basic room for a basic price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Michael

Keinen Besuch wert

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war nicht richtig gereinigt. Der Boden und das Bad waren schmutzig. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte nicht. Das Hotel ist allgemein in einem sehr heruntergekommenen Zustand.
4 out of 5
by terry

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean for an old hotel and not a bad size room. No restaurants close. But over all not bad for the price