Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Florida

Average.

Posted May 24, 2017
Average not five star but clean an convenient. Not much to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arnaudville, LA

Good restful stay.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Bed size and near pool.
Cons: Check could have been easier and quicker, especially with a reservation that has all information.
Location: Good choice of restaurants, theater and shopping.
Easy access to I95 to and from hotel. Check in was a little long, but staff was nice and accommodating. Room was clean, quiet, and near the pool. Good value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by ManagerRM , Hotel Management
Thank you, Randy, for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and kind words. We are pleased you had a great stay at our hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

Not bad for the money.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The staff was very accommodating .
Cons: Update rooms.
Location: Location was great and lots of stores nearby.
Hotel was a little rundown, but not bad for the money. Rooms were clean, but could use some updating. The staff was great and the continental breakfast was good. The staff member that was in charge of the breakfast area was very on the job, kept things clean and food stocked. Don't know if i would stay there again, would prefer something a little more updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by ManagerRM, Hotel Management
Thank you, Joe, for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve. Thank for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closers to beach better. Overall excellent.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Staff and place 5star.Breakfast was very good and organized.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by ManagerRM, Hotel Management
Thank you, Anonymous, for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very nice stay. It's a great hotel. Breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by ManagerRM, Hotel Management
Thank you, NC, for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and kind words! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Garden, FL

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Enjoyed our stay and appreciated being able to walk to restaurant. Clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by ManagerRM , Hotel Management
Thank you, Donna, for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and kind words. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for a stopover.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We needed a place for one night, and it worked out fine. Not fancy, but gave us a good night's rest with a bite of food and coffee the next morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by ManagerRM, Hotel Management
Thank you, Anonymous, for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and kind words. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Stank

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Was ok at first but in the middle of the night ..Raw sewage smell from drains stank so bad. I left before sunrise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by ManagerRM, Hotel Management
Thank you, Guest, for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay, we will definitely look into this issue. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
3 out of 5
by Bernard

Try someplace else.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in need of major upgrade. Worn stained carpet. Very noisy A/C. Weak coffee, shower became a trickle. Front desk staff very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Bernard, for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice for stay close to airport,

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
We did have a slight issue with window in room but staff very accommodating and gave us a new room. Great to be able to leave car for reasonable fee and have shuttle to and from airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by ManagerRM, Hotel Management
Thank you, np, for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased you had a great stay with us and we were able to sort out any issues you had. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again!