Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

Not bad for the money.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The staff was very accommodating .
Cons: Update rooms.
Location: Location was great and lots of stores nearby.
Hotel was a little rundown, but not bad for the money. Rooms were clean, but could use some updating. The staff was great and the continental breakfast was good. The staff member that was in charge of the breakfast area was very on the job, kept things clean and food stocked. Don't know if i would stay there again, would prefer something a little more updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by ManagerRM, Hotel Management
Thank you, Joe, for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve. Thank for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closers to beach better. Overall excellent.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Staff and place 5star.Breakfast was very good and organized.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by ManagerRM, Hotel Management
Thank you, Anonymous, for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very nice stay. It's a great hotel. Breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by ManagerRM, Hotel Management
Thank you, NC, for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and kind words! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Garden, FL

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Enjoyed our stay and appreciated being able to walk to restaurant. Clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by ManagerRM , Hotel Management
Thank you, Donna, for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and kind words. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for a stopover.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We needed a place for one night, and it worked out fine. Not fancy, but gave us a good night's rest with a bite of food and coffee the next morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by ManagerRM, Hotel Management
Thank you, Anonymous, for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and kind words. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Stank

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Was ok at first but in the middle of the night ..Raw sewage smell from drains stank so bad. I left before sunrise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by ManagerRM, Hotel Management
Thank you, Guest, for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay, we will definitely look into this issue. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice for stay close to airport,

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
We did have a slight issue with window in room but staff very accommodating and gave us a new room. Great to be able to leave car for reasonable fee and have shuttle to and from airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by ManagerRM, Hotel Management
Thank you, np, for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased you had a great stay with us and we were able to sort out any issues you had. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to everything loved it

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: nice location to everything
Cons: nothing
Location: we went to dinner shows and parks with no problem
My family has used it now twice and had a wonderful stay both times we love the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by ManagerRM, Hotel Management
Thank you, Dorothy and Jen, for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and kind words. We are pleased you had a great stay with us and were able to enjoy the local attractions here in Melbourne. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Slug a Bug getaway

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Senior softball tournament that was played in Palm Bay.state wide event that changes locations month to month.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Carlos, for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback. We hope you had a great time during your tournament! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Dewarfed by Newer Hotel...

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel dwarfed by newer hotel next door. Parking at front of hotel was strange because many spots were reserved for hotel next door. Is it the same owner? Breakfast not good. Staff was helpful but I wouldn't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Kathy, for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.