Ratings based on 1,048 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Comfortable and relaxing after a long day at work. The dimmer switches on the lights on the night stands are a nice touch when unwinding from stressful days at work. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room didn't smell of mold like other hotels I've stayed at in the Cape Canaveral area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Cons: Not a thing
Great hotel on the beach. Close to very good dining experiences. Very convenient to Kennedy Space Center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Excellent hotel on the beach.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
this was the friendliest staff I have ever had at a hotel. They made us feel special and that meant a lot to me and my family. I highly recommend this hotel. This rooms are very comfortable and clean. The beach was gorgeous and not overly crowded which is hard to come by on Cocoa Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Nice hotel, on the beach, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Great location right on the beach and wonderful staff. The beds were tiny and lumpy and the pillows were extremely thin and unsupportive. Large service dog across the hall went nuts barking one night for 2 hours. On another night, someone was smoking in an adjacent room and the whole floor smelled of cigarettes. Expensive breakfast was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice, beachfront

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The close proximity to the beach, staff, cleanliness of overall hotel
Cons: Offering more options for room service, adding a hot tub or sauna.
Location: There's not much to do nearby other than the beach.
I had a wonderful experience here. I arrived on Tuesday prior to Thanksgiving and booked a "standard 1 king bed" room and was upgraded to a newly renovated, top floor room that had a balcony with ocean-views. It was a spectacular stay, probably one of the best hotel stays I've had. The front desk personnel were friendly and attentive to our needs. The bartenders were wonderful and personable. They have a small pool, no hot tub. The fitness center is small, but works for a good cardio fix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHEEKTOWAG, United States of America

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very nice & clean pool was warm staff was great nice location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Adequate beachfront hotel but nothing special

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Free parking, free wifi, clean, nice poeple, easy beach access
Cons: Seems like an older property that needed a little TLC. The fan in bathroom didn't work, a light bulb was out, the shower handle was falling off.
Location: The beach is nice and Cape Canaveral is not far and has a nice tour.
Stayed for long weekend in king room. Was clean and spacious although AC unit in room was kicking on and off so was a bit noisy. Staff was polite and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect location!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is right on the beach. The staff was friendly and professional. They had great customer service. The bathroom was pretty small but other than that the room was normal. I had partial ocean view and it was gorgeous! From the balcony you can watch the sunrise just to your left. The beach is clean and gorgeous. Not crowded at all. Very quiet and relaxing. I just wish their pool was heated since it gets chilly in the evening but overall my stay was excellent and I would stay there again.