Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber trotzdem gut

Posted May 16, 2016
Eine Renovierung ist zumindest teilweise fällig. Trotzdem gefiel es uns sehr gut. Es ist eine hervorragende Basis um z. B. das Kennedy Space Center zu besuchen. Parken kostenlos und sehr faire Preise im Restaurant. Volles Frühstücksbuffet z.B. Für 15,-$ Jederzeit gerne wieder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. On the beach!

Posted May 2, 2016
My wife, mother in law, and daughter stayed here for two days before going on a cruise out of port canaveral. They loved it. location is great, facility was great, beach was perfect. They loved it. Said they wanted to come back just to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland MI

Decent hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Had a lovely experience, just wished we knew our "ocean view room" was next to all the vents for the hotel. They were super noisy. You could barely hear the ocean. Very disappointing. We probably would have stayed at another hotel to have a better view, if we knew what we were paying for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason from Boynton Beach, FL

Nice Stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. The only thing that was bad was the weather in friday and saturday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to beach

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Close to beach
Staff was very accommodating with regards to late arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oceanfront hotel close to Orlando.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: It is an oceanfront hotel closer to great amenities.
Location: Orlando is 45 min away, the Kennedy Space Center is about 10 min drive. Publix, Wells Fargo and nice restaurants are walking distance.
This oceanfront hotel has white and fine sand on the shore and it is about 45 min from Orlando. It has two small pools that are big enough for the kids. Hotel staff is beyond courteous and willing to help. Upon our arrival and without asking, they handed us beach toys for our toddler which were very convenient because we forgot ours at home. Free breakfast is not included but there is a breakfast buffet offered for about $10 dls per person and has a good variety of food. Our room and bathroom were on the small size but it was OK. It included microwave, fridge and you have the option to ask for a roller bed. Our balcony had partial view to the ocean and it was great. Our room was clean when we arrived but I wish they could have vacuumed it every day. However, I don't know if housekeeping is required to do that daily or on special request. Overall, we were very happy with our stay and recommend this hotel for families that are looking for an oceanfront hotel closer to Orlando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Staff and location.
Location: It's great for the beach and not far for a trip to the Kennedy Space Centre
The staff were very friendly, they gave us cookies and water on check in which was nice. There is a boardwalk straight onto the beach and a nice pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels