Ratings based on 1,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Gurnee, IL

Melbourne is a great family destination

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Location was excellent. Hotel exterior was under repair and had workers on ladders next to my room so privacy was not good. Room size was good but furnishings were outdated. Couch and chair in sitting room were very uncomfortable. For the price, expected better accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great Views!

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Coffee machines were a little dirty.
Location: Tons of restaurants and bars. Great quiet beach location.
Great little hotel. Wonderful pool area and easy access to the beach. Nice and quiet. Plenty of great places to eat close by.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to beach

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Just OK. Had a confirmed King room but got a double, they did compensate and change us. They were painting the exterior right outside our room. Noise and smell came from the drain. One day swimming pool was out of order. Thought décor was lacking Not up to Hilton standards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel but check around.

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing about this hotel was the ocean view. Absolutely beautiful. The room itself was a little dated, no tub, shower only. The beds and pillows are not very comfortable. One of the most frustrating things about our stay was this is a non smoking hotel. We would open our balcony doors every morning to hear and smell the ocean and every day someone was smoking on their balcony which drifted to ours and we had to close the doors. Smoking was prohibited on the balconies also but I guess the hotel had no way to control it. Also, walls very thin. Could hear the people next to us and they were just a family talking....no kids partying or being wild. So, it was a little disappointing. Best thing: ocean view. Worst thing: smoking not stopped on balconies which will drift to yours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Do not use this hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Close to the beach is the only positive comment, dirty conditions. Housekeeping service is terrible, you have to hassle the front desk to get your room cleaned. Beware they charge for parking what a con. I would give this hotel a one star rating even you can get over the lack of professional staff this is not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mostly all good....

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was pretty good, we chose a suite, and the front foldout couch was kind of old school, but ok for kids. The part that most needed fixing was the door didn't seal great when closed and let LOTS of noise from a huge hotel air conditioning van out front.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels