Ratings based on 1,140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic Hotel, Great Price!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The price was super affordable, the view was just perfect. It is super relaxing and peaceful. The room was quite large and comfortable.
Cons: My only issue is that I wanted to pay with cash. I got there and they told me it would double my cost to pay with cash.
Location: My wife and I stayed the night before our cruise, which was about 30 mins. away. Otherwise, we would have just stayed on the beach.
This was my first visit here and I absolutely adore this place. I will definitely be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Sunny getaway

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Quite a few things within a 30 minute drive!! Lighthouse Cove mini golf in Cocoa Beach. Brevard Zoo.Stores nearby. Restaurants - local& chain
This is a very nice hotel. Every room faces the ocean. Beautiful sunrises! There is a sliding door to separate the bathroom and tv area from the bedroom. Plenty of room for clothing. Decent size microwave. Good size fridge. The beach access is easy. There are chairs and umbrellas available for a fee. But really worth it. The guys took care of the beach every morning. There is a lot to do, all with in a 30 minute drive. I found all their employees to be very friendly. Breakfast was really good- it was no cost for us- there was a nice selection of food and very tasty Great place to stay if you can !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The staff was great, the room clean and neat. Great views. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Overall, nice place to stay. Two criticisms, was unable to adjust thermostat in room, needed hotel staff to correct. The food was a bit pricey, not that good. You are better off eating out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Muy buen hotel pasamos momentos inolvidables se los recomiendo 👍😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay in years

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Unbelievable staff. Super clean rooms. Great view. Can't wait to go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on beach

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The rooms from the 2nd floor up all have an ocean view. Our room had a living area with a sleeper sofa, chair, table( with 2 chairs), a coffee table, small refrigerator, microwave and a nice tv. There is a separate sleeping area that you could close off from the living area. The sleeping area had a nice bed with a nice tv. It also had the ocean view with a sliding glass door to the small balcony. I guess my only complaints were the window next to the door was broken and the bathroom was super tight and not the nicest. The bathroom had drop in ceilings and you could barely open the door to get out of the shower. The walls also seemed a little thin since you could hear all the extra curricular activities of the next room. Overall I would probably stay there again since it is right on the beach and in a quieter area of the space coast. It would be a great place if you were traveling with kids.
2 out of 5
by VICTOR

Assez déçus.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Petite piscine ne correspondant pas à l'impression donnée par la photo du site. Comfort moyen, plutôt style motel.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Don't stay here ... Poor quality

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was for our honeymoon. We requested a nonsmoking room... Which we got, but the guy below us smoked so we had to shut the door and not enjoy the surf sound. There was rust in the bathroom. No wifi. Had to pay extra for parking but found out later anyone could park there because they did not check license plate numbers nor registered than ... Just a ripoff. This is a low quality double tree hotel. I should have stayed with Marriots
4 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels