Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The breakfast needs to be better. All else was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our morning snack selection did not meet your expectations. Still, we are happy to know that you were happy with your stay . Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate new york

nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Overnight stay, room was very clean, staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would stay there again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you were happy with the cleanliness of your room and for the customer service you received. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Melbourne, FL

Gone downhill since my stay four years ago

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Its location near the mall, easy to find
Cons: Everything, décor of the lobby, of the rooms, have a closet door in the room instead of a curtain; dust each room; provide guests with a checklist
Location: near the mall and restaurants
I booked four days at this hotel and paid a chunk of money for this and was sorely disappointed. The hotel room seemed bland and without much appeal to it, not a lot of paintings on the wall, a curtain for a closet door, refrigerator door handles broken, and nothing stocked in the kitchen. The hotel room had not been dusted for a while either. There were also no sheets or pillows for the pull out day bed even though the front desk told us that it should be in the room. Lastly, the hotel staff should have a checklist of what to give a guest upon check in. Me and my family had to make three trips to the lobby to get towels, cups, dish soap, extra shampoo and to tell them to dust. The checklist should then be reviewed with each new guest and the hotel staff should explain to guests that nothing is provided in the room and they will have to ask for everything, from pots and pans, to cups, to extra towels, to the bedding for the extra bed. I won't have anyone stay here again and I hope that the new WoodSpring Suites that is under construction makes this hotel improve.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i don,t recommended for any one

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
no room service, wifi is very bad very slow
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your WiFi experience was slow and that our housekeeping service may not have been explained to you. Housekeeping varies by rate plan and length of stay. Daily housekeeping is available for a nominal fee. Fresh towels can be exchanged at the front desk anytime. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Uncomfortable bed 2 am fire alarm

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was clean that was the the best part of staying here
Cons: Beds uncomfortable. Fire alarm went of at 2 am. Staff didn't even acknowledge it or apologize when checking out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
it was very good to have kitchen in room and everything for kitchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible room was stinky & food tasted old n slimy
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you experienced an odor in your room and that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels