Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
it was very good to have kitchen in room and everything for kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Panthipa from San Francisco

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The AC is very loud but most of all I like the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. Please accept our apologies about loudness of the a/c unit in your room. Our maintenance engineer has been informed so the issue will be fixed. Still, I'm glad you liked your accommodations and continued to have a great stay. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Doral

Excellent service

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late for check-in with my son who was moving into dorm for college but his room was not ready, the gentleman gave us a room with a sofa bed to accommodate him without extra charge. Excellent service & went above & beyond so we'd be comfortable. Very reasonably priced. Centrally located. Clean and safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate such kind words about your experience. I'm thrilled our staff was able to accommodate you and your son properly and accurately. It is also great to hear you valued our location and affordable rates. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff but hotel is dated

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room smelled of smoke and wasn't really very clean (used washcloth in shower etc.)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please know that we are sincerely sorry to read that you experienced a smoke odor in your room and that the room cleanliness did not exceed your expectations. I met with our staff, and we will be coaching our housekeeping staff to ensure that this kind of oversight is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Five Stars!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Everything was wonderful! Cozy large room! Even a charger for my iPhone! Great deal and great staff. We will be back! Renee
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is so rewarding to read that you enjoyed the comfortable, clean room. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by Atila B S V from Belo horizobte

Excelente

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente, staf muito educado, tudo perfeito dentro do esperado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tamiko from Japan

普通

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
料金相応のホテル