Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

TRAVEL EXPERT

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast.
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Hotel is next to I-95. Plan ahead!. Small pool. Gym ok. Good breakfast (avoid fruit)
Two words "just for business". I stayed almost a week, but after second day i change my mind. Keep it in and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Samantha Janssen, Hotel Management
We would love the opportunity to make a better impression on you. Hopefully you will consider another visit in the future. We will be sure to dazzle you! Best Wishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Really nice hotel with Awesome staff and a clean comfortable atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Samantha Janssen, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate the effort you put into your review of our establishment! We can't wait to welcome you back. Best Wishes, Samantha Janssen Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Good overnight for the family

Posted Dec 26, 2016
All as expected. Good breakfast. Only an overnight with family and dog. Additional $50 for the dog was a bit expensive. Checked in @ 11:00PM Checked out @ 10:00 AM
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by Sam Janssen, Hotel Management
Hi Bill, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to survey our property. We take all comments and concern to heart and review then with the entire leadership team. If you have any future comments or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us personally at 321.722.2220. Best Wishes, Samantha Janssen Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisey People

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Was great except for the noisey people across the hall. Slamming doors, in wee hours, kids running down the hallway. Disturbed my rest, ended up sleeping in. Lost part of the day. I ve stayed there many times w/o incident. This was the first time. Relocating to another room was too inconvenient to attempt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to our destination.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Personnel very accommodating and friendly.
Location: Restaurants and near the beach.
Overall very pleasant. Rooms an lobby were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but bring your own pillows

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Everything about this hotel was great. The young lady at the desk recommended a great sushi place and everyone was really friendly. The worst part was the pillows, they were awful, and so uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mohawk NY

Loved this hotel! very centrally located.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I absolutely loved this hotel. The staff was very friendly. They had a different variety of food for breakfast. Checking in and out was so easy. My room was very clean and comfortable. I will be using this hotel again when I'm down there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very comfortable beds! All staff were friendly and helpful. Quiet environment. Enjoyed great sleep away from home...not usually the case. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
great