Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Kennedy Space Center

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Convenient, clean hotel with a great breakfast selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Melissa GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for you kind words. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip, and that you come back to see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Clean,clean,clean

Posted May 17, 2017
Checked in very late...hassle free. Don't think it took two minutes as the staff literally met us at the door. Check out was the same. The staff was friendly. Even the maintenance man was friendly and visited in the elevator. I usually wear moccasins because the carpet in the rooms is not very clean. You won't need them here. Cleanest hotel I have ever seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Wonderful place to stay! Staff was super helpful and friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by FairfieldGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad we could help you further enjoy your stay!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good hot breakfast

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nice hotel close to Kennedy Space Center with good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Huw

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean, convenient to KSC. Only issue is that if you're on the I95 side there's road noise.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

excellent hotel - we will stop again

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
excellent hotel - we will stop again
5 out of 5
by Sherri

Our stay before the cruise

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped here on our way to catch the cruise out of port Canaveral. It was a great place to stop. We had been driving all day and we got a good night sleep and great breakfast the next morning. The room was clean with comfortable beds. The staff was nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port of Spain , Trinidad and Tobago

Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
It was perfect for what we needed. Clean comfortable room, decent breakfast (great waffles), close to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very adequate hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean. Efficient employees. Good breakfast.
Cons: everything was good.
Very good breakfast. Plenty of parking. Pleasant employees. Close to Kennedy Space Center.