Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bug

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Staffs were very kind.
Cons: Kill bed bugs.
Location: 20 min to Kennedy Space Center
My wife and I were bitten by bed bug for over 50 sites during our stay for 2 nights. It's room 315 (it's sure because we two are MD. pictures are attached).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

NASA, Space X launch and Cocoa Beach

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We spent Four nights and went to NASA, saw a Space X launch and went to Cocoa Beach. The hotel had fliers out to remind every one about the launch and were helpful with places to see it. We were in a Space view park straight across from the launch pad. They also reminded people of the ISS flyover. We had a great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Easy access from I95

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice hotel, can buy KSC tix at front desk, close to many restaurants and attractions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I stayed in room 118 located right next to the lobby and elevator on the first floor. I did not get any sleep. I could hear every group talking while waiting on the elevator. There was a very loud gathering going on in the lobby for a very long time till late hours past 10 pm. The room was also very expensive considering not getting any rest at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very nice!! Friendly staff!!! Breakfast was great!!!
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Phoenix, AZ

Great bed!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here and went to the Kennedy Space Ctr. Convenient location with good proximity to the freeway. Beds were extremely comfortable. The rooms are spacious and the breakfast was terrific!
5 out of 5
by Candie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Sehr gutes Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Kennedy Space Center. Freundliches Personal, Komfortable Zimmer. Gutes Frühstück.
4 out of 5
by Ana Maria

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was good. We choose No smoking Room and it smells cigarrette
4 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bed were comfortable. Breakfast was good as well as the service.