Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Easy access from I95

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice hotel, can buy KSC tix at front desk, close to many restaurants and attractions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I stayed in room 118 located right next to the lobby and elevator on the first floor. I did not get any sleep. I could hear every group talking while waiting on the elevator. There was a very loud gathering going on in the lobby for a very long time till late hours past 10 pm. The room was also very expensive considering not getting any rest at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very nice!! Friendly staff!!! Breakfast was great!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Sehr gutes Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Kennedy Space Center. Freundliches Personal, Komfortable Zimmer. Gutes Frühstück.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geeignet zum Besuch von Kennedy Space Center

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Das Hotel liegt günstig, um das Kennedy Space Center zu besuchen. Es ist qualitativ ordentlich, liegt allerdings außerhalb einer Ortschaft, aber es gibt ausreichend Gaststätten im Umkreis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Location: Titusville / Kennedy Space Center
Sehr sauber, trotz Autobahnnähe ruhig Restaurants sogar in Fußnähe vorhanden Frühstück, wie meistens, nichts besonders Einladendes
5 out of 5
by Gary from Middleburg

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was fast and painless. The manager on duty was very helpful in helping us locate a restaurant we had heard of prior to arrival. The room as well as the grounds were very clean. We look forward to a longer stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Super Clean Hotel Close to the KSC

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Very Clean. Easy to find.
Location: Kennedy Space Center, Port Canaveral.
Great, clean hotel close to the Kennedy Space Center. The hotel looks brand new! The complimentary breakfast was very convenient for a family before going to an attraction like the KSC.
4 out of 5
by Jaime from Wilmington

Convient and clean.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second time staying here while visiting KSC. We enjoyed our stay except for the mattress. Since our last visit, they changed to memory foam mattresses, which I enjoyed but my husband did not. Oh, the free breakfast was hot and had something for everyone.
4 out of 5
by David from Orlando

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
A quick one-nighter for us to photograph a wedding. The hotel was very clean and the staff was **wonderful**. The breakfast was bigger than we thought it would be. A great stay, thank you!