Ratings based on 1,169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, NY

Nice hotel by the beach.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: location, beds were comfy, hot water.
Cons: new couch and heating air system.
The staff was nice and the room was clean, the hall didn't smell to pure. The air conditioning system sounded like it was going to come through the wall and the couch was very used, ( sharp things poking through). when i made the reservations nothing was said about the pool and hot tub going through renovation. I just had knee surgery and was looking foreword to the hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The picture of the pool is a little misleading. First it was closed for resurfacing, but I never saw anyone working on it. Secondly, it is located right off the parking garage. Otherwise, the hotel itself is nice and has a lot of nearby restaurants and some shops. Short walk to the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charledton

Terrible stay - many negatives

Posted Feb 5, 2016
TV repeatedly went out - staff came twice and said it would come back later. Room service NEVER came even after we called and were told they'd be right there. Light in shower falling out, return grille falling off wall... Never Again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great Staff!! Great Hotel!!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The bar and the pizza were amazing.
Cons: nothing
The staff went above and beyond to make us feel at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Great location

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Nice property with a good location. Time for renovation and renewing furnishings (Including beds). Really looking and feeling old. Staff were great....very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Robert Adams, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our staff and we apologize that you did not enjoy the other aspects of our property. We are planning a renovation in late 2016 and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Hotel charges for parking. No reduced rate for guests. Nice bar and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caracas

nice hotel near to te Cruise port

Posted Jan 9, 2016
THe hotel is perfecly located , they shoult improve te room cleeaness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for stay with kids & visit to Space Center

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Perfect for night stay to visit Kennedy Space center. Walking distance to beach. Redtaurant next doir in shop with aquarium was great hit with our son!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Robert Adams, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit and our aquarium. Come visit again soon, if you are able. We just added several new fish!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Great Location
Location: Good beaches and parks
A convenient location with food options a surf school and surf shop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the Cocoa Beach Surf Company and Shark Pit! Please do come and visit again next time you travel to our area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ont

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Less than a five minute walk to the beach. We stayed on the fifth floor and could see the ocean from our room. Our room was a little tired and had a crack in the porcelain of the sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Robert, Hotel Management
Lisa, thank you so much for the glowing review. We are glad that you enjoyed the room and the view, as well as our location. We will have the crack repaired immediately. Thanks for letting us know!