Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Extremely clean hotel within walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Staff are knowledgeable and very accommodating to the needs of their guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Not what I expected from a Sheraton.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The fridge didn't work and when opened released an odor that took a couple hours to clear out. One bed was missing sheets, generally dirty hallways. This would be normal for a typical beach motel, but is not what I expected from a Sheraton.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

Overbooked. Understaffed

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Had to wait 2 hours to get our room. Staff seemed indifferent No help with luggage. Expected much better service for the money spent Can't recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel war ok - aber mehr auch nicht.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Das Aquarium im Restaurant.
Cons: Die Zimmer müssten renoviert und heller und freundlicher gestaltet werden.
Location: Das Hotel liegt an der Hauptdurchgangsstraße von Cocoa und steht in 3. Reihe vom Strand entfernt. In der Nähe gibt es mehrere Surf-Shops.
Die Suite war eher eine dunkle Kammer. Die Bettwäsche war nicht gebügelt und wirkte dadurch irgendwie nicht wie frisch bezogen. Die Klimaanlage war sehr laut, so dass man sie nur in Betrieb nehmen konnte, wenn man sich nicht im Zimmer aufgehalten hat. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt einfach nicht. Wir würden das Hotel auf jeden Fall nicht weiterempfehlen und auch nicht noch mal buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Great for our last minute stay in cocoa beach. The staff was very friendly. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will only stay here when in Cocoa Beach.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Next to Ron Jon Surf Shop, easy access to beach and restaurants.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Beach, surf shop -- inside and out.
Perfect in every way, as usual. Great for families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Not impressed

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Got there around noon hoping for an early check in, room wasn't ready until after 4 pm. Staff was excellent and comped our parking and gave us a voucher for 2 free drinks at the bar. Beds were comfortable but pillows were awful. Carpet in room was bubbled up to the point it was a trip hazard. Hallways had a strong smell of what smelled like perm solution. Pool was small but nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good location but unusual setup

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The room had no external Windows. The only window was an internal window that looked into the inside of the surf shop next door. Check and service was slow. The location however was central to many facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are sorry that the check in service was slow and that you did not like the view from the room. We will certainly correct those issues which we are able to correct and we hope you will visit again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Very Disappointing

Posted Mar 19, 2016
This hotel is a complete disappointment, especially for the $250 per night price tag. The furniture was filthy and covered in stains, and our room overlooks the inside of a store. Absolutely not worth the price. I would expect this type of hotel experience for about $70 a night off of an interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about our property. We are sorry that the cleanliness of the room did not meet your expectations. We have shared your comments with our housekeeping staff and will work diligently, moving forward, to avoid a similar situation in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, ontario

Very teen friendly and great staff

Posted Mar 18, 2016
We loved this hotel. Close to beach, shopping and restaurants. Staff helpful particularly theresa at the front desk. Boys could walk down to the pier and fish while girls laid at the beach. Everyone happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you for the glowing review, Sue. We're glad you found our property to be "teen friendly" and that Theresa provided you with outstanding service! Please come and visit us again!