Ratings based on 1,337 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Odd hotel with no windows, felt very claustrophob.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Would not pick this hotel without any windows. Super confining without proper lighting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Poor service

Posted Mar 9, 2017
We opted out of clean sheets each day as a green gesture. Instead, they neglected to clean our room altogether. When we went to the desk to request housekeeping, the clerk was snippy and not helpful. A manager had to intervene. Not fun to return to a messy, I cleaned room after a long day out. Not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Luxury

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The Four Points in Cocoa Beach is an amazing luxury oasis in this part of Florida. Right atop Cocoa Beach Surf Co. And adjacent to Ron Jon and the Florida Key Lime Pie Co. puts it right in the heart of the best parts of Cocoa Beach!!! Love this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Saskatchewan

Stay at Cocoa Beach

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It is a new hotel which is part of a large complex which includes Ron Jon beach wear. Rooms were very modern with lots of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls SD

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Clean, courteous staff, great restaurant right in hotel and many within walking, close to beach. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay. Close to the beach!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to the beach, staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were updated, clean, and quiet.
Cons: Service in restaurant
Location: About a block and a half away from beach access
Walking distance to the beach, friendly and helpful staff, clean updated rooms. Only negative would be the restaurant - long wait for food and seemed understaffed. We would definitely stay here again. Great place ❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Very nice and modern hotel close to the beach!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
This is a great place! It was clean and modern, and about 2 blocks to the beach. Very friendly hotel staff, and we were greeted/treated to a free pint of beer and a free appetizer taster! What's not to like!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Ok

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The gent at the front desk was nice and helpful but the room wasn't that clean and there were little things that needed attention. Towel rack was pulled out of the wall, stain on the chair etc. They also didn't clean my room during the day of my second day there which was not cool at all. I guess you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Great location. With shopping, dining and coffee nearby. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Very nice stay waiting for a cruise. Not very close to the beach but not a bad walk either. Clean and comfortable. Really nice hot tub.