Ratings based on 1,360 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice set up, close to everything

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Walking distace to multiple restaurants, shopping and beach. Great restaurant and bar on premises as well. Staff super friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Reasonable hotel given the location

Posted Apr 14, 2017
But they need to fix jammed door, loud a/c motor. Restaurant is very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Nice place very we'll kept.. It's had that clean smell to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Wish we had more time to stay. Super convenient parking and accommodations for our cruise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Great location and is attached to a great gift shop.
Cons: The pool was small
Location: Lots of putt, putt golf, there's the Cocoa Beach pier, close to Kennedy Space Center and the wildlife refuges surrounding that complex.
Great hotel located in the middle of the Cocoa Beach action. 2 block easy walk to the beach and several restaurants within walking distance as well. Beaches were clean and not too crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Staff was fabulous and very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. 2 blocks from beach and walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Odd hotel with no windows, felt very claustrophob.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Would not pick this hotel without any windows. Super confining without proper lighting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Poor service

Posted Mar 9, 2017
We opted out of clean sheets each day as a green gesture. Instead, they neglected to clean our room altogether. When we went to the desk to request housekeeping, the clerk was snippy and not helpful. A manager had to intervene. Not fun to return to a messy, I cleaned room after a long day out. Not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Luxury

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The Four Points in Cocoa Beach is an amazing luxury oasis in this part of Florida. Right atop Cocoa Beach Surf Co. And adjacent to Ron Jon and the Florida Key Lime Pie Co. puts it right in the heart of the best parts of Cocoa Beach!!! Love this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels