Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted May 20, 2017
Every time I went to the desk no one was available to help me, and the in room air conditioner was loud when it would kick on loud enough that it would wake me up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Cloud, FL

Really fantastic stay!

Posted May 3, 2017
Check in was smooth and the staff were so friendly. The room had plenty of space, was very clean and had lots of perks that you need for a beach trip! It was quiet, safe and easy walking to food, shops and the beach. We will certainly stay here again on our next trip!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff. Well maintained facility inside and out. View of the ocean was important to us for our short, much needed vacation. Our request to switch rooms was accomodated. Loved the breafast - real, properly cooked oatmeal and home fried potatos, again the real thing. Not directly on the beach but good proximity. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena MD

Loved the view!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Although I was booked for oceanfront through Expedia, that's not possible. Staff made sure I got a great ocean view with balcony for my short one night stay. Loved the view of the beach❤ Room was nice, clean and spacious. Bathroom looked newly appointed. Couldn't get wifi as promised and breakfast was not too good. However the front desk staff was stellar. Very helpful. Thank you Maureen!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Zurich, IL

Clean comfortable hotel close to beach

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The front desk staff were very helpful, courteous and like family. Rose confirmed our stay the night before we arrived, and suggested a room for my wife and I just a little farther from the well maintained/clean pool. There were a few high school baseball teams staying there at the same time, but they were always mindful of the pool hours and quiet times. Thank you coaches ! I would recommend this hotel, and their sister hotel (Marriott Courtyard next door) to anyone. Complimentary breakfast was always hot with plenty of options to choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was under the impression when I booked it that it was on the ocean. It is not. I was disappointed by that.
4 out of 5
by Darrin

balcony near the beach.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The price was a little high. Good beach access. Good parking. Decent room. Excellent service and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

awesome hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, decor
Location: We did day trips every day, most places we went were a little over an hour away....Orlando parks, Daytona, Kennedy Space Center.
Hotel was nice- great location, clean, friendly staff, great continental breakfast, nice pool, etc. Nice large bathroom with enough counterspace so we could keep toiletries out and not have to pack them up every night. Great experience and easy to get wherever we wanted to go every day. Streets were walkable- a lot of shops, restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great place, and staff

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Good staff
Great staff and polite. Food was great including the breakfast buffet. Ocean just a walkway away and many other interesting places to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Very courteous, friendly staff. Best breakfast on the beach. Never needed to buy food for lunch. Poolside picturesque. Rooms comfortable and clean.