Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

The bathroom was nasty soon as we got checked in

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I will not recommend this stay to any one the rooms were nasty and the guess service had attitudes and it's not by the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice getaway

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: As always, the cleanliness and friendliness and of course the hot freshly baked cookies at 5:30 each evening.
Cons: ??
Location: NASA Space Center, the cruise port, the Pier and several great restaurants and pubs are there. You can check with the hotel desk for fishing and golf
We always enjoy staying in the comfort of the Hampton. We have stayed at them all of the country. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast has many good choices too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BASSE-GOULAINE

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Chambre spacieuse et dotée de tous les équipements qui nous étaient nécessaires : frigidaire, sèche-cheveux, nombreuses prises d'alimentation....
Cons: Le service du petit- déj. Même si on débarrasse nous-même la table, celle-ci est sale puisque les Américains ne mettent à dispo des plateaux.
Location: Pas d'avis : nous étions juste de passage pour une nuit.
Les tables du petit déjeuner, normalement débarrassées par le client après consommation, ne l'étaient pas et aucun personnel ne venaient nettoyer les tables pour les clients suivants. Il y avait bien une employée mais elle ne faisait qu'approvisionner les étals. Résultat, il fallait faire le ménage pour pouvoir avoir une table propre. Vu le prix de la réservation de cet hôtel, un des plus chers de notre périple sur la Floride, c'est plutôt décevant, d'autant plus que la nourriture est la même que dans un motel de base.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vt

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. The staff was very friendly and gave us an even better room then we were supposed to be in. Location was good. Close to the beach. We did have issues with ac but technician came right away and got it fixed. All in all nice place we were happy with our choice.
3 out of 5
by Debora from Lexington, Ky

Big Disappointment

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
I feel the advertising was very misleading and we were quite disappointed at the location. The hotel was advertised as ocean front with all rooms having balconies. One would assume that would be a view of the ocean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Wir haben hier eine Nacht als Zwischenstation auf dem Weg von Miami über Cape Canaveral nach Orlando verbracht. Das Hotel ist sehr ansprechend. In der Lobby fällt zuerst der lebensgroße Astronaut auf. Die Zimmer sind von außen erreichbar. Vom Balkon aus hat meinen einen schönen Blick auf den nahen Atlantikstrand und den Pool. Im Poolbereich stehen kostenlose Handtücherr zu Verfügung. Das Frühstück ist sehr abwechslungsreich (verschiedene warme Speisen, eine Waffelstation etc.)
5 out of 5
by Alberto from Montevideo(Uruguay)

Todo lo necesario y personal muy atento y simpatic

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fui con mis dos hijos ya mayores de 48 y 52 años
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Ohio

Did not want to leave, can't wait to return!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was awesome. Super clean and nice-more like a resort than hotel. Very yummy breakfast, comfortable and inviting lobby area where guests frequently hang out, pleasant and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by John

Nice hotel but not on beach and not for over 4 peo

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were disappointed that the hotel advertised it was on the beach but it was NOT on the beach. We couldn't even see the ocean from our room. It also said we would have a pull out couch but we did not. We have a family of five so the room was way too tight. The breakfast was delightful!
3 out of 5
by ISABELLE from PARIS

Bien pour une nuit

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil froid. J'avais demandé une chambre située en étage et une chambre au rez de chaussée pour personnes à mobilité réduite nous a été attribuée. L’hôtel n'était pas complet, nous avons pu changer pour une chambre au dernier étage en me faisant remarqué que j'avais réservé par Hôtel.com !!! Petit déjeuner simple, pas beaucoup de choix.