Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary win

Posted Jan 9, 2017
They made our stay wonderful for our anniversary. Accidently booked a smoking room and they called me immediately to make sure and corrected my mistake without question. Was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beach access

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice hotel,good breakfast with variety.has a beach facing balcony which was superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We stayed one night at the Hampton Inn at Cocoa Beach. It was a nice hotel and was a convenient place to stay for a visit to the Kennedy Space Centre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was pleasant to work with.
Cons: Cleanliness.. everywhere.
"Ocean view" is really not ocean view - it is more of "viewing the ocean behind another hotel and turn your head completely to one side to see it". It was not worth the additional cost compared to any other room. There were small red tiny bugs everywhere. I'm sure that the 20+ bites I have all over my arms and legs are by these bugs found all over the sink, bathroom floor, bedside tables, and on your bed sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice, family friendly resort with excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Convenient shuttle bus to Disney.
Hotel in brand new condition. Breakfast is OK. Staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Beautiful ocean view- just steps to the beach!! Very nice breakfast. Very personable, helpful front desk staff. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent 2 day stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds and pillows. Great A/C, very clean room.
Cons: No mini vault safe for locking personal belongings. Weird since lower class hotels have them.
Location: Kennedy Space Center, pretty much. Only 30 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would come back

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Clean, comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to beach. Good pool space. Delicious breakfast. Lost one point for plastic plates and cutlery. A very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The hotel was easily accessible to the beach, shops and restaurants. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good. The only minor issue we had was that we had to login wifi daily instead of once when we arrived.