Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We stayed one night at the Hampton Inn at Cocoa Beach. It was a nice hotel and was a convenient place to stay for a visit to the Kennedy Space Centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Nettes Hotel mit Strandzugang

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Wir blieben für 4 Nächte. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und die Leute an der Rezeption hilfsbereit. Tolles Frühstück.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was pleasant to work with.
Cons: Cleanliness.. everywhere.
"Ocean view" is really not ocean view - it is more of "viewing the ocean behind another hotel and turn your head completely to one side to see it". It was not worth the additional cost compared to any other room. There were small red tiny bugs everywhere. I'm sure that the 20+ bites I have all over my arms and legs are by these bugs found all over the sink, bathroom floor, bedside tables, and on your bed sheets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice, family friendly resort with excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Convenient shuttle bus to Disney.
Hotel in brand new condition. Breakfast is OK. Staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Beautiful ocean view- just steps to the beach!! Very nice breakfast. Very personable, helpful front desk staff. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent 2 day stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds and pillows. Great A/C, very clean room.
Cons: No mini vault safe for locking personal belongings. Weird since lower class hotels have them.
Location: Kennedy Space Center, pretty much. Only 30 minutes away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would come back

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Clean, comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to beach. Good pool space. Delicious breakfast. Lost one point for plastic plates and cutlery. A very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The hotel was easily accessible to the beach, shops and restaurants. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good. The only minor issue we had was that we had to login wifi daily instead of once when we arrived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, FL

Nice hotel near piers

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The front desk staff was fantastic even though they were overwhelmed with people wanting to check-in. The hotel was sold out and people were taking out their frustration on them. Maybe next time they will make a reservation like I did@