Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great staff. Centrally located for the need at the moment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice breakfast. Easy on/off highway. This is a value chain of hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, excellent breakfast, and very polite hotel staff.
The hotel and our room were very clean. The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. The hotel staff were very polite and friendly. I would stay here again. Absolutely perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but swiming pool to small

Posted Jul 26, 2016
breakfast room very nice and cool no trash can on entrance doors let me throw small trash
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great stay! Only note is that the wifi strength isn't the best, but sometimes we need to relax without technology.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access highway, shopping, beaches

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel staff were friendly, and the access to the highway, shopping, and beaches was fantastic. Unfortunately, the room we stayed in had a rattling air conditioning unit which made it impossible to sleep the first night. The manager tried to comp the room, but since we booked through expedia, he could not do so for us. He ended up giving us a couple gift cards to a nearby store, but not worth the night's stay, or inconvenience. Also, the room was set up awkwardly, and with a 10 month old baby, it wasn't easy to maneuver the space. Overall, the trip itself was so nice that the room was just a place to cool down, and their coffee was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick over night trip

Posted May 5, 2016
I arrived very late and the staff was still very welcoming. However when I woke and showered the hair dryer did not work therefore I cannot score the facilities high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stittville NY

House search

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We didn't want to spend a lot while house hunting. Our 1st night ended badly at a different hotel so we found this one. Extremely polite staff, clean room, good breakfast. Had a pool but we didn't have time to use it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne-Viera

Mediocre stay

Posted Mar 10, 2016
The lobby and exterior of the hotel look modern and clean, but our room was old and outdated. The hotel staff was very helpful, but I was just underwhelmed with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Des Moines Iowa

Excellent Facility, Helpful and Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Proximity to other things I needed and family I was visiting.
This hotel had everything I require. It was clean and quiet with a friendly and helpful on duty manager. It is close to support services including restaurants and businesses that provide other basic needs. They serve a hot and delicious breakfast.