Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but not great

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The staff was great. Bed was comfy. Bathroom needs some help. Peeling paint above the shower, peeling wallpaper by the toilet, loose tiles on the floor, black "something" partially around the drain of the sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect room and service!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great customer service. I will definitely stay there again! Perfect room, loved tge whirlpool tub and most comfortable bed! Five stars from us on our 17th wedding anniversary!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: I liked everything overall
Cons: there was one employee i noticed in the breakfast buffet she was very unfriendly and got a little handsy with someones child for touching something
Location: right off i-95 lots of food places and gas stations with good prices but we were just passing through
The room was very nice and clean, the breakfast was pretty good and included, also free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes sauberes Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Es hat alles gepasst. Schöne saubere Zimmer, netter Service. Nur das Frühstück ist ausbaufähig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emsland

Zwischenübernachtung

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Zimmergröße. Ruhe. Frühstück.
Cons: Staub auf Möbeln. Sonst sehr sauber.
Location: siehe oben
Absolut empfehlenswert, verkehrsgünstige Lage, verschiedene Restaurants zu Fuß zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomas from Valdosta, GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The desk was very helpful although a bit understaffed with a fully booked hotel. Called for a wake-up call and was put on hold although for not very long. However, it's a good thing the alarm clock worked as a backup because the 4:30am wake-up call never happened. Don't know whether it was a technical glitch or human error. But the hotel was very,very clean and the staff very friendly. The bed was very comfortable with great bedding. The room was very quiet and I slept quite well. Overall, very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by oniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was okay, but their cleaning products left my room with a strong ammonia like odor...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels