Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Findings

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: More Handicap spaces, fix the elevator door and the light switch to the bathroom as I had to shower in the dark.
Location: Theater and shopping centers close by. Beach is nearby as well.
Only one Handicap space to park, not good. Elevator makes more noise than a jet engine. The light switch in the bathroom was broken and I was afraid to press it for fear of getting an electrical shock. Too pricey.
5 out of 5
by Enid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cindy T from melbonre fl.

Not impressed

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in many Hampton Inns and sadly this on was the most run down. staff was polite. I have aways enjoyed H.I.s Breakfasts but theirs was terrable. They had stale crassants and bread. even their oatmeal seemed to have been reheated. I would be ok with that if it hadn't been all watery. the only thing good was the coffee and the prepackaged yogurt. And only because thay had fresh blueberries. I will definatly look for another hotel my next time around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Clean!
Great breakfast comfortable room, very clean! I would definitely choose this hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs some updates

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient, good parking and nice free breakfast.
Cons: Maintenance of the rooms.
Location: Tons of varied restaurants along the road the to east.
Although clean and reasonably comfortable our room had tiles coming off the walls and the tub was rusting out. It's located in a nice quiet location near I-95, gas and food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
not good had cat and dog hair on the sheets when we got up suppose to be a animal free hotel ??
5 out of 5
by Michael

Nice clean and quiet hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price. Easy access to Interstate. Not too far from beaches. Breakfast was good. Room was very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by YOLANDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels