Ratings based on 1,322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Close to places I needed to go
Cons: A/C
Location: I was in town for an event. It was close to that event.
A/C didn't work in the room. It was a nice enough, clean room, but no a/c made it disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location & beach, just eat elsewhere!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The location, outdoor bar, and beach access. Renting chairs and umbrellas is the ONLY way to go
Cons: The wait staff and food quality in Salt could definitely use some improvement!!
Location: The location was great! Would have been nice for more restaurant options since onsite restaurant was so awful.
The wait staff in Salt for breakfast was great; unfortunately the wait staff for dinner was slow, kinda of rude, and had no clue what they were doing!!! The breakfast buffet was good, omelets were awesome; however, our dinner was awful and OVER PRICED for the quality. The hostess at both breakfast and dinner were different people and neither one were pleasant or welcoming. The hotel room was nice, clean, and modern. The room A/C worked well which is great for summer time in Florida; however, the hallways were hot. The bathroom wasn't very clean the first day we checked in but was cleaner after the first maid service. It would have been nice for the sheets to be changed since we were there for several days but that's my preference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa

Beach Wedding at the Hilton

Posted May 15, 2016
I had my Wedding at the Hilton Cocoa Beach Ocean Front. Shannon the Catering Coordinator was absolutely amazing.. Everything at the Hotel was beyond my expectations ♡
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!

Posted May 12, 2016
Very old building. Small pool with non guests monopolizing it. Noisy air conditioning, our toilet flushed when not being used. Unlike other Hilton experiences that we've enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by Megan from Lake Worth

Our first time at your hotel..

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner was very noisy when it kicked on in the middle of the night. Even though the pillows were soft, they were TOO soft. I ordered extra pillows and my partner and I were still uncomfortable. The refrigerator did not work well... And didn't keep our food/drinks cold. Rachael from the restaurant was FANTASTIC. Andy/Adam?, the omelette guy, was AMAZING. The tiki bar is fantastic, and had a nice conversation with one of the bartenders. We WILL be returning, because of your staff... And the beach.
3 out of 5
by Matt from Space Coast

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was nice and clean. The hotel restaurant service was horrible. They charged us for things we didnt order. Charged our card twice. And then after the favt I was told the hotel charges 10% tip on anything you use your card for. WHAT? How is this legal with no disclosure, ANYWHERE!!!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lori from Orlando

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
My husband suprised me with a quick trip to the beach and it was just what the doctor ordered.